Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Fannin.
Ian Fannin
Ian Fannin at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Ian Fannin

Sales and Leasing Professional

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

I started in the automotive industry to help find people products that truly make them happy and empower them. I love people and products. Teaching people about features and how to utilize them in their vehicle is one of my favorite parts of this job. If you want to know everything about the car you're purchasing and a no pressure sales process feel free to get a hold of me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Good Communicator

Tech Savvy

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ian Fannin

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost a year ago, i was looking for a new car. I had..."

- Kjcooksey

Almost a year ago, i was looking for a new car. I had the pleasure of meeting Ian. At the time i did not purchase a car, but Ian, left such a good impression on me i came back and recently bought my car. Ian was very patient with me and found the right car for me. Ian followed up on me after buying the car to assure that i was fully satisfied with my purchase. From the time you walk in the front door, u r greeted with respect & dignity from the entire staff. Matt Murphy was very easy to work with and my experience was memorable. Thank you IAN & BRANDON for putting me in a car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT MURPHY, Brandon Marker

Mar 03, 2021

Louisville INFINITI responded

Hello Mrs. Cooksey, This is David Murphy, General Manager with Louisville INFINITI. I am so glad you had a great experience with my sales team. Please stop in and say hello on your next visit. Stay Well and Be Blessed!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He..."

- Ice

Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He made sure that Inwas a satisfied customer and followed up after the sale too! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, MATT MURPHY

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced top level treatment from the moment I..."

- tdelucalex

I experienced top level treatment from the moment I walked into the dealership. Ian Fannin was a true professional, offering information and working with me on the vehicle trade and new car purchase. I enjoyed working with Ian. He helped made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Louisville INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian and Louisville Infiniti made our recent auto purchase..."

- lgreen923

Ian and Louisville Infiniti made our recent auto purchase so pleasant. Not only did Ian provide prompt communication, he went out of his way to provide a video for our viewing. I will definitely recommend Ian to my friends looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher Clarkson

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Ian Fannin. I was very..."

- alexlove718

It was a pleasure working with Ian Fannin. I was very pleased to work with him on my deal. An extremely talented and skilled salesperson in my opinion. I would highly recommend Ian. Wishing you the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louisville Infiniti and Ian were a pleasure to work with..."

- HoosierHawkeye

Louisville Infiniti and Ian were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We were first time Infiniti buyers and were considering a wide variety of QX80's from new to used. Ian was patient with us as we explored multiple vehicles. He often referenced each vehicle for comparison purposes and explained the pros and cons of each. We never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision. Ian showed outstanding knowledge of each vehicle and various financing options which helped us make the best decision. Cam was also helpful and fair when it came to pricing. We came to an agreement and left feeling positive about the price we paid for the QX80. Most car buying experiences are not overly enjoyable, but we could not have had a better experience. We would not hesitate to recommend and would visit again for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied! Since we are first time Infinity owner's...."

- Asturgill

Very Satisfied! Since we are first time Infinity owner's. Ian, provided indepth information about the model we were purchasing. Everyone was Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction I have ever had! I highly recommend..."

- angie

Easiest transaction I have ever had! I highly recommend Ian & Kristopher. They were great to work with & I will be using them again in the future without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find..."

- Brefitz

Wow! What a great salesman! Ian worked hard to find exactly what I needed and genuinely cared about having a satisfied customer in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was super professional. The car I purchased was not..."

- Sgood10139

Ian was super professional. The car I purchased was not an Infiniti, but he had taken the time to get to know it well in advance of my visit. The whole process was quick, efficient and most of all, very clear and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,402

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,402

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838