Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Louisville INFINITI

Louisville, KY

4.9
261 Reviews
We are doing our part to help flatten the curve, all while offering a top notch customer experience. The #1 Volume INFINITI retailer in Kentucky* When you want a vehicle with a great mix of reliability and luxury, and that won’t break the bank, you are looking for an INFINITI. When you want an INFINITI, there is only one dealership in the Louisville region that provides a level of service, selection, and a reputation like Louisville INFINITI. At Louisville INFINITI, it all starts with our knowledgeable, professional sales staff. They are INFINITI experts, well-educated on all of our used and new INFINITI models, and they aim to provide you with the right vehicle to fit your lifestyle. As a one-stop dealership, we also provide a team of INFINITI financing experts that are ready to work with you to find lease or loan terms that work with your monthly budget. We will provide you with our full attention, along with the best available financing offers we can find.

8 Autocenter Drive

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 261 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Zach was very knowledgeable about the inventory and..."

- Heather B

Zach was very knowledgeable about the inventory and product lines. He answered all of our questions and gave us the five star service that we have come to expect from Louisville Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Louisville Infiniti has a very welcoming feel. All staff..."

- harpring_m

Louisville Infiniti has a very welcoming feel. All staff I interacted with was extremely nice and personable. They helped me lease a car I had been eyeing for almost a year and made the whole process smooth and easy. Natalie has already followed up and made sure I didn’t have any new questions and made sure I was still very happy. A++ service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2021

"I must say, Zack impressed my husband and I with his..."

- Kpip8679

I must say, Zack impressed my husband and I with his motivation, responsiveness, and great customer service. We are in Tennessee, and we were looking to buy in nearby states. Zack was so detailed in his videos, pics, and calls about the car and we really built trust with him being our eyes, ears and nose when viewing a car. We completed our purchase, Zack was still great at following up to make sure we were happy and to make sure he could answer any questions. While working with Zack, his management team really seemed to be responsive as well. I would recommend Louisville Infiniti and especially Zack (and already have)! Its hard to find this kind of customer service these days! Thanks to Zack and his Management team that helped us with our online purchase and making it a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Ian was great to work with and was quick with every..."

- ashleyclark0925

Ian was great to work with and was quick with every question or concern. Very professional!! We felt like he went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"The service department is so good it makes me want to buy..."

- Lawman

The service department is so good it makes me want to buy another Infiniti! The car is really good too! The entire dealership treats everyone with class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Graff
May 17, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful experience all the way around!! I..."

- robynlreinle

Absolutely wonderful experience all the way around!! I can not say enough about how incredible everyone was and will definitely return for any needs we have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Zach was extremely helpful in the search for our new car!..."

- Joann

Zach was extremely helpful in the search for our new car! I appreciated his ability to answer all our questions, compared models, and even helped us compare new and used models to get what we wanted. Customer service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Ian was awesome he help me out a lot when I was looking..."

- BEDELIAHEDELEN1@GMAIL.COM

Ian was awesome he help me out a lot when I was looking for a car.Thank you Ian keep up the good work!BLESSINGS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : KRISTOPHER,CAM,MARK(AWESOME)
April 30, 2021

"Ian Fannin was the best. A flawless low-pressure sale...."

- JG

Ian Fannin was the best. A flawless low-pressure sale. And he had total understanding of what it means to build customer trust in a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"While buying a car can be scary, Ian was absolutely..."

- Kt

While buying a car can be scary, Ian was absolutely amazing in all aspects and made me feel so great about what I was getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results