Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Topgul.
Ian Topgul
Ian Topgul at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.3

Ian Topgul

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ian Topgul

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience. Bought a new car and felt fluke I..."

- jurman11 Verified Customer

Had a good experience. Bought a new car and felt fluke I had a fair price. Ian was very good to deal with and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was a GREAT salesman, made the process very easy and..."

- shawnaanderson96 Verified Customer

Ian was a GREAT salesman, made the process very easy and comfortable! Very professional and made me happy to be investing my money. Thank you Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Ian, the best! In and out in about..."

- cja2356 Verified Customer

Excellent experience! Ian, the best! In and out in about three hours and no high pressure. Will definitely recommend family and friends when they are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Jason Hellenberg, Maurice Aiken, Roman Savostin

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been shopping around for a while and spoken to..."

- murphy.jaine Verified Customer

I've been shopping around for a while and spoken to several different dealers. Customer service is what brought me in to Orange Buick GMC. Hats off to their team!! Tiffany was very polite and reached out to me promptly, Ian was just wonderful all around, and Roman in finance made everything super easy for me. I will most certainly be recommending them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Rice, Roman Savostin

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was Amazing. I was pleased with my salesman..."

- brianawoodard1005 Verified Customer

My experience was Amazing. I was pleased with my salesman Ian. He gave me great customer service and made me feel comfortable. I went home Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that I was racially profiled by a dealership I..."

- Shirleywebb558

I feel that I was racially profiled by a dealership I been coming to since 1988 .my information in my car was removed and destroyed and no one ever apologize why did you remove the contents of my glove box that’s my personal info I never gave you permission to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Michael Richardson, Marrisa Thompson

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the personnel that I encountered were very..."

- eddiewalker178 Verified Customer

All of the personnel that I encountered were very friendly and professional and strived to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IAN HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DURING THE SALES PROCESS..."

- deborahperry101 Verified Customer

IAN HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DURING THE SALES PROCESS BUT, THE CAR. WAS MAKING NOISE ON THE FIRST DAY I PURCHASED IT..... THE CAR STAYED IN THE KIA SHOP ALMOST 2 WEEKS.... I DID GET A COMPLIMENTARY VEHICLE. WHILE,, MY CAR WAS GETTING REPAIRED. I DIDN'T LIKE THAT I HAD TO KEEP CALLING ABOUT THE STATUS ON MY VEHICLE. ALSO, I AM MISSING MY SPARE TIRE SINCE, CAR WENT TO REPAIR...I CALLED IAN ABOUT THE MATTER AFTER, I GOT MY CAR BACK AND, HE SAID, HE WOULD CHECK ON IT BUT, I HAVEN'T HEARD BACK FROM HIM YET....I HAVE CALLED AND LEFT A MESSAGE CONCERNING THIS MATTER & NO RESPONSE FROM HIM..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great car buying experience working with..."

- brignne85 Verified Customer

I have had a great car buying experience working with Ian. He was very friendly, supportive, and helped me find a reliable car. I can honestly say that I am very happy with my interactions with Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter, Jason Hellenberg

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very professional and helpful from start to..."

- ARAICEVICH Verified Customer

Ian was very professional and helpful from start to finish in assisting me with leasing my new vehicle. Thank you Ian for all you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498