About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ibrahim Shlash.
Ibrahim Shlash
Ibrahim Shlash, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Ibrahim Shlash

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Ibrahim joins our team with both experience in sales and having owned his own business. He is a native and resident of New Haven. He is a family person, and enjoys outdoor activites and all kinds of sports.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Ibrahim Shlash

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole team was outstanding and extremely helpful "

- OhSusanna

From Margarita on line, to Ibrahim helping me find the right car, to David Taylor working to make this sale go through to Michael Taylor in completing all the paperwork!! You have a well run working machine!! Everyone truly cares about their customers!! And just when I think it can't get better the patience Joe Zerbo has with you in explaining how the car works! He truly wants you to come back in 2 weeks with a list of questions so he can help you! This is the 4th car that we have least or purchased (3 from Branford and 1 from Watertown). I was the only one in my family who drove a different type car and now I decided to give Suraru a try for myself!I I have least and purchased many cars over the years and this group from the owner down to every employee puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car"

- Pappy

Met with Bob Alvine to discuss our needs and he assured me they would do what was necessary to make sure we were pleased with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Adam Arsenault

Sep 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your rating. We are so glad to know you are completely satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Anbesa

My wife and I worked with Ibrahim to purchase our 1st Subaru and really can't say enough good things about Ibrahim and his managers David and Joseph. They are knowledgeable, approachable endlessly patient. We highly recommend Premier Subaru ( Branford). Thank you Nebiyat and his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Anbesa, We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Forester"

- PeteH

Recently purchased a 2018 Forester. Extremely professional staff, very helpful. Couldn't be happier with my salesman. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Pete, Thank you for your five star review. First let me say congratulations on your new Forester. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant purchase of a certified pre-owned"

- PraveenTheMachine

The previous week I had gotten in to bad accident and found myself looking for a replacement car. I had previously visited Premier Subaru the last time I need a car, about 7 years ago, but a bad sales experience resulted in me quickly leaving. However, I tried them again after a positive recommendation from a family member. I'm happy to say the experience was everything I could have asked for. I went in after reviewing their inventory online, and quickly helped by Ibrahim. After a conversation to understand what I was looking for, we went out to the lot. We looked at the cars I had considered, but also at a few others that were suggested. I was very impressed with Ibrahim knowledge of the inventory, and patience to answer my questions. After testing driving two cars, I purchased a certified pre-owned Impreza. I was a very good experience. I've recommended them to everyone I can, and due to the positive sales experience, I plan on using the service department whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating & thank you for giving us another chance. I am happy to hear you had a positive sales experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new certified pre-owned Impreza. Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease experience"

- jpsquared

We turned in a previous lease and started a lease on a new Outback. We had a smooth and stress-free experience with everyone we worked with. They were respectful of our situation and were very accommodating to our young antsy daughter, which really helped seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jul 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you had a smooth & stress-free leasing experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new Outback. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our fourth Subaru Purchase at Premier"

- John W

We have purchased eight Subarus. The last four have been from Premier. Every sales consultant, every financial consultant and the service department have treated us fairly and well. And a couple times we felt they did not, they followed up and made things right. We recommend them without reserve in every area. Thanks Ibraham and Adam. It was your work this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 05, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello John, Thank you so much for your being a loyal customer! We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had another successful car-buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier works with and for you"

- Ruth Westerholm

I appreciated the way Ibrahim cheerfully worked with my deliberations and decision-making. I only sort of knew what I wanted. He and Joe made it happen. My new Forester fits my needs beautifully. It is very comfortable for those longer trips I like to take. Thanks, guys. You'll love this: It was through Ibrahim that I learned my brother had bought a new Forester earlier in the week. Ibrahim had the delivery end of the deal and remembered him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 05, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Ruth, Congratulations on your new Forester! We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. Joe & Ibrahim are both amazing & we are beyond lucky to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- john143

i could not be any happier with the way I was treated ,the treatment was first it was first class all the way,everyone was very helpful and always ready to answer any questios I might have had thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jun 29, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello john143. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed your time working with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Fran

I had a terrific experience with Premier Subaru--and I am very excited about my new car! Ibrahim was great to work with--he was knowledgeable, professional yet friendly and always ready to answer questions or deal with my uncertainties. I would definitely recommend Premier Subaru and I would definitely ask for Ibrahim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jun 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Fran. Thank you for your five star review on Ibrahim. Ibrahim is one of our best salespeople. Your car-buying experience was in great hands. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru Branford. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,800

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,311

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863