Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ihab Qadi.
Ihab Qadi
Ihab Qadi at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Ihab Qadi

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ihab Qadi

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ is great did a great job getting me my new jag highly..."

- Markens.s

IQ is great did a great job getting me my new jag highly recommended him as a sale Florida fine cars was great highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilkins Pujols

Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Markens.s, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ did a great job best customer service ever The was..."

- Imperialcontractorsfl

IQ did a great job best customer service ever The was very helpful and make it happen and I left with my c class IQ is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Imperialcontractorsfl, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great servic ihab IQ qadi di a great job showing me..."

- honjordani26

great servic ihab IQ qadi di a great job showing me around and go over my optioins i higly recomand him as a sale And Florida Fine Cars the best ask for IQ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Honjordani26, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IHAB Qadi did a great job he was amazing and keep looking..."

- Lpanoo

IHAB Qadi did a great job he was amazing and keep looking for the right car for me 5 stare ask for him if you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lpanoo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ did a great job. He made the whole process very easy..."

- adam

IQ did a great job. He made the whole process very easy and was very patient through it all. Overall, the whole experience was very pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Thank you very much adam! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ did a great job he is the best ask for him if you need..."

- Ms.thardy

IQ did a great job he is the best ask for him if you need a car he will help highly recommend 👍 best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ms.thardy, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"iQ was amazing great service highly recommended and..."

- Kieran.Celestine

iQ was amazing great service highly recommended and highly professional if you need a car Florida fine car is the right place ask for IQ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Kieran.Celestine, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ihab qadi did the great job professional sales and very..."

- tonybader.tb

Ihab qadi did the great job professional sales and very nice person I would love deal with him again and send all people that I know to him... Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service just got my Alfa from IQ he is the best..."

- Ylastra88

Amazing service just got my Alfa from IQ he is the best get me best offer and make it look easy to get a car 5 star all day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ylastra88, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IQ did a great job he is highly recommended and did all..."

- Walter.keller

IQ did a great job he is highly recommended and did all it take to get me what I want car was great and service was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Walter.keller, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998