Ira Kaskel
Ira Kaskel at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Ira Kaskel

Sales Associate

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

My name is Ira Kaskel and I've been in the automotive industry for 4 years and counting, after moving down from Long Island. The favorite part of my job is helping clients find the perfect vehicle to fit their needs, while having a great time doing so. If i'm not here, you can find me on a golf course somewhere...

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Ira Kaskel

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff. Salesman do excellent job; at this moment very happy with my new suv. Thank you. More

by Marinot
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Marrero

Nov 09, 2022

Marinot responded

Thanks……..

Nov 10, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Marinot. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

Nov 10, 2022

Marinot responded

Thank you!!!!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale and finance made this the best purchase experience. Will definitely be a repeat customer More

by jpstrohl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica linhart

Nov 03, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and finance experience for a first time Infiniti purchase. Simply and easy. Best experience ever for an auto purchase. More

by jpstrohl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for choosing Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ira Kaskel is the best in the business. This is my second time purchasing a car from him. Definitely recommend him. Great salesman, very knowledgeable, and answers all questions to make you More

by Laurauribe29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ira was a beast very communicative and helpful, answered every question and was very friendly More

by Alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Marrero

Aug 24, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review! Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy or sell your car. We sold a 2019 QX80 to them almost 2 years ago and we returned this August to buy a 2022 QX80. Very clean and friendly showroom. Everyone there was More

by JAYSALVATRACE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our service consultant, Raymond Graham, is professional, knowledgeable and has a can do WIT to provide excellent service to us. We have been with Schumacher for many years because of their excellent servic More

by Beverly123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Graham

Apr 27, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Beverly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arranged to buy our leased car and Ira took care of everything including getting the car registered in Florida and get plates, since we moved from New York. It saved me a trip to the DMV. The whole tra More

by AMEBS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Linhart

Feb 14, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Amebs, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very accomodating. Salesman, Ira Kaskel, was wonderful to deal with and showed me all the new functions in this vehicle. More

by ggsmall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As is always the case Ira Kaskel provided great service. He went above and beyond to secure the infinity we wanted. Thank you Ira. More

by Alanemarv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind word. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $51,615
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Slate Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $80,995
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,030
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Deep Bordeaux exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive