Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
739 Reviews
"Come Join The Family" here at Schumacher INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. We want to thank you for taking the time to review us and the services we provide. Schumacher Automotive has been around for over 50 years in the Palm Beaches, and we're proud to have a very longstanding relationship with the community. We service West Palm Beach, Wellington, Stuart, Delray Beach, Boca Raton and the surrounding areas here in South Florida. Our solid commitment to our customers is exemplified by our extensive selection of INFINITI cars we offer, both new and Certified Pre-Owned. Whether it's the stunning INFINITI Q50, class-leading QX50 or commanding QX80, we're sure to have what you're looking for.

3101 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Danny Solozano is the best service advisor I have ever..."

- steebagylaw

Danny Solozano is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in my 30 plus years of owning vehicles. He truly understands customer service and excellent client retention skills. He is the reason that I only use Infiniti of Palm Beaches for servicing my car. Car service centers need more people like Danny. I truly appreciate the level of service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 30, 2021

"This is my third Infiniti and I have been very pleased..."

- dfeliciano

This is my third Infiniti and I have been very pleased with my service. Danny is detail oriented and will take the time to explain all the work they are performing. He was conscious of my time and had everything ready to go when I arrived. Danny won’t let you down and you’ll be satisfied - Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 30, 2021

"I have been purchasing cars from Infiniti of the Palm..."

- Brad

I have been purchasing cars from Infiniti of the Palm Beaches for the past decade. Without question, my continued confidence in the cars and the brand has come from the outstanding service I have received from Danny. I know from the second I drop off the car to pickup that not only are the concerns I had with the car being addressed, but anything else that comes up on the radar while they check will be as well. I have 100% confidence in what Danny says when it comes to car and have never questioned his recommendations. He is knowledgeable about the issues, trustworthy with his recommendations, and excellent at communicating with you at all times. He truly enjoys working with customers and building long lasting relationships. I recommend any one I know who has an Infiniti, whether purchased from here or not, to reach out to Danny with any issues they may have. He is the ultimate "I got a guy" guy to have on your side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Brad, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 16, 2021

"I have been a customer of this dealership for about 6..."

- dan561

I have been a customer of this dealership for about 6 years always receiving exceptional service. The best thing for me is feeling I have my very own concierge, Danny, he always takes care of my automobile concerns. Simple maintenance to needed body work, he provides exemplary customer service and make sure I understand the details of the quality work I receive. I've never been told to have work done that was not necessary. Thanks Danny and Infiniti of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Dan561 Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 15, 2021

"I have had the same service guy Danny for many years. I..."

- bebegun

I have had the same service guy Danny for many years. I feel it is important to have a safe secure relationship with your service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 06, 2021

"Danny is the guy that you go to to get the job done..."

- Billy22

Danny is the guy that you go to to get the job done perfectly with a smile on his face and amazing customer service. World class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Billy. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 06, 2021

"I was in West Palm Beach for business and my car broke..."

- Bigleaguet

I was in West Palm Beach for business and my car broke down. On short notice Infiniti of the Palm Beach is took me into the service department. They found a very serious problem with my brakes and rim, ordered the parts, and repaired it promptly. It turned out that the problem was caused by less than ideal work performed by another dealership recently. The service department gave me an itemized receipt in the old parts for my used to try to reclaim my service fee. Hats off to Danny Solorzano for truly outstanding service. His attention to detail, communication skills, and true desire to help the customer are top of the line. I’m a very grateful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Bigleaguet, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 05, 2021

"The best dealership in Florida because of its..."

- gino4golf

The best dealership in Florida because of its salespeople. First Class from beginning to end. No pressure sales, your like a family member. I went to three dealerships in the same day and I’m glad I ended up at Infinity of the Palm Beaches and met Ira Kaskel. The Best one and only place to purchase or lease an automobile. Bar None

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

June 29, 2021

"This dealership is the reason why dealerships Nationwide..."

- petion.guyvens

This dealership is the reason why dealerships Nationwide get a bad or undeserved reputation. To start off with I walked into the dealership I was greeted by sale and leasing consultant that goes by Dezarae Mosley. This is beyond sad. Nothing can be more embarrassing than being asked a basic question about a car and the sale and leasing consultant having no correct answer to give readily. They're uncommitted they don't take their job seriously unprepared. But even though they were not-so-helpful I asked to talk to the manager he shouted and yelled at me for 20 minutes and told me you came this far why won't you buy. This experience was very much a waste of time and energy how disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Guyvens. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com if you have additional details regarding your experience.

June 19, 2021

"Very efficient team took my car in with no appointment..."

- kareemali

Very efficient team took my car in with no appointment and got me back to work as soon as possible. Great team work from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results