Back

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
815 Reviews
"Come Join The Family" here at Schumacher INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. We want to thank you for taking the time to review us and the services we provide. Schumacher Automotive has been around for over 50 years in the Palm Beaches, and we're proud to have a very longstanding relationship with the community. We service West Palm Beach, Wellington, Stuart, Delray Beach, Boca Raton and the surrounding areas here in South Florida. Our solid commitment to our customers is exemplified by our extensive selection of INFINITI cars we offer, both new and Certified Pre-Owned. Whether it's the stunning INFINITI Q50, class-leading QX50 or commanding QX80, we're sure to have what you're looking for.
Contact Dealership

3101 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 815 reviews

August 04, 2022

Pain free experience! Excellent service provided by the Infiniti team. Andre, our Sales person was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we reviewed the various options. More

by Dgwatson51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Samson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 04, 2022

My dealership is exceptional - always courteous, helpful, fair dealing and negotiation, efficient lease paperwork, and offers great cars for me every time I’m there shopping with my family. More

by lane.crall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakir Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Infiniti of the palm beaches is the greatest! !. They are so easy to deal with they get your car serviced and issues resolved fast and are very professional. Great place for a synthetic oil change More

by ERIC L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Delgreco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Raymond Graham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerrett Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello Eric, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 29, 2022

I Recently purchased a Infiniti Q50 and I have been In contact with Danny Solorzano from day one of my purchase. His advice helped me make my purchase of my Infiniti. I have been in for service twice and More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 29, 2022

Mr. Danny Solozano in the service department is always helpful. I have my qx60 since April 1, 2017 and still running smoothly. More

by ericjocelyn75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 26, 2022

In all of my years in dealing with cars and dealers this is by far the best customer service oriented staff I have ever met. They have been the best for buying a new car, servicing the car, always availabl More

by Infinity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Graham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sabrina Marrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi, Infinity. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

Jul 27, 2022 -

Infinity responded

Yes I love my card

July 25, 2022

This is my third vehicle from this dealership. Each experience has outdone the last. Max did a fantastic job getting me what I was looking for. Linda was the icing on the cake!! More

by wilmirf
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 23, 2022

We have bought many cars from Max Hager at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. He works with us from start to finish and is upfront and knowledgable about the whole process. Great honest salesman who takes a l More

by tmmahoney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2022

I made the mistake of purchasing a used 2019 Infiniti QX60 out-of-state in Ohio. Less than a week after the car was transported to Florida the brakes begin to make a very strange sound. I knew something More

by Kate C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2022

Very professional max Hager has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has always been very available to answer any questions we have had. More

by Jamjen212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results