Back

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
1,007 Reviews
"Come Join The Family" here at Schumacher INFINITI of the Palm Beaches. We want to thank you for taking the time to review us and the services we provide. The Schumacher Family of Dealerships has been serving customers in the Palm Beaches over 50 years in the Palm Beaches including communities of West Palm Beach, North Palm Beach, Stuart, Jupiter, Juno Beach, Wellington, Loxahatchee, Hypoluxo, Boynton Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton and the surrounding areas here in South Florida. Our solid commitment to our customers is exemplified by our extensive selection of INFINITI vehicles we offer, both new and Certified Pre-Owned. Whether it's the stunning INFINITI limited edition Q50, sporty crossover coupe QX55, stylish QX60, or commanding QX80, we're sure to have what you're looking for in your lifestyle vehicle.
Contact Dealership

3101 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,007 reviews

June 19, 2024

I have been a loyal customer for 20 years. The reason is simple. They have ALWAYS treated me well, When they gave me a price of my service it was always fair and honest. The promised time More

by baldharv
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

June 01, 2024

The Worst Experience with the Service Department. Avoid at All Costs! I recently had a nightmare experience with the service department while replacing tires on my Infiniti Q60RS. I specifically r More

by Alisa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jun 04, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Alisa, thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit to Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. We are sorry that we could not deliver the tires you requested with the DOT dates you expected. Our supplier is delivering the newest stock they have and for that reason we are sorry that we could not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback.

May 06, 2024

Andhy Garcia made the process super easy and was extremely knowledgeable. This is my second purchase from Infiniti of Palm Beach and would definitely recommend them for your next certified pre owned More

by rhondak145
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andhy Garcia
May 08, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Andhy was so helpful! Enjoy your New Vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

April 23, 2024

I went in for a typical oil change but turned out Danny let me know that there were a few things that needed to be updated that I pretty much had an idea already ( tires , brakes ) . He was very attentive, More

by Mdelmar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Danny was so helpful! We take great pride in repairing and servicing your vehicle. Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

April 16, 2024

I've had my 2020 QX50 for 4 years now which I purchased from the Miami area where my office is located. However since day one there were a few things that never worked which I advised the dealerships in So More

by lannesgarcia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

April 13, 2024

Shakira Williams and Eric Rafter at Schumacher Infiniti made the process of leasing a new vehicle easy and comfortable. Their understanding our needs in order to present the best options created a seamless More

by Brookslady
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakir Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessica
Apr 15, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

April 07, 2024

Danny is always fair and very professional. He’s an asset to your team. Thanks More

by lizettemilanbrown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

April 01, 2024

Danny has been my service manager since I bought my car in 2021. He has always gone over and beyond to help me make my service super fast, on time, and easy. My car always is in amazing shape when I pick More

by J. Snibbe Nardin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Solozano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

March 27, 2024

The whole experience was very pleasant and working with Andre Samson a total pleasure, he is very knowledgeable, personable and very elegant in his approach, no pressure, yet he knows how to guide the pote More

by claudeguidiinc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Samson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5-star rating and review. We appreciate you! It’s great to know that Andre was so helpful! Enjoy your New Vehicle! Please let us know if you should require anything, we are here to assist you.

March 23, 2024

We purchased a new Infiniti QX60 at the dealership. Our sales representative, Shakir Williams was probably the best sales representative that we have ever used. I have purchased somewhere around 30 c More

by rgj1965
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keely Dames
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shakir Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dane DeMaio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Infiniti. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...