Irene Nicholson
Irene Nicholson at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Irene Nicholson

Service Advisor

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.3
114 Reviews
4.3

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Irene Nicholson

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service staff were friendly continuing to bring my truck and suv for service here thank you Gmc. More

by SUAMALIE852003
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in for service and it babe back dirty and my paint was chipped. More

by nickako55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia

Dec 07, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, customer oriented staff, very satisfied with my car servicing. I would recommend to all my friends to go there to get their cars serviced. Thank you everyone! More

by Ralph70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ASHLEY IWASAKI

Dec 04, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Honolulu Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service went excellent I hope all my future visits are the same .Great work as an entire staff . Aloha Mr. Jackson. More

by newarkson
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and efficient service. On the side note, I called 3 times and left messages to try to make an appointment. However never received a call back. I went online and chatted wi More

by PERRY808
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They They are working together to the work done Unity help as team good morale More

by PUAUYUFUE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It can be great. ..it just needs people...shortage of people affects us customers. It took me 2 months to even get someone to talk to me about making an appointment f More

by NAHYUEN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine? Not too sure of her name..shes newer

Nov 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I reached someone at the dealership, the service was great. It was difficult to get through. More

by CYN.JANTHONY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, ASHLEY IWASAKI

Oct 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Cyn, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept not adequately staffed. One service agent, few technicians. No one returns my calls. My next available service date is 12 weeks out. More

by ETHOMPSON65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 23, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work, clean facility and best free coffee station ever!. Took a lil while for the paper work, but the service reps were very pleasant. More

by ISLAND_E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ASHLEY IWASAKI

Oct 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,635
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,875
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,350
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,249
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,429
2013 BMW 328
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive