Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Irma Ortiz.
Irma Ortiz
Irma Ortiz at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Irma Ortiz

Sales, Spanish Speaker

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

I have been in this industry for 4 years, I have helped the Hispanic community park their dream cars in their driveway. I go above and beyond to help my customers accomplish what they came to the dealership for. I’m here to work for you! Let me help you get the car you’ve always wanted.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Irma Ortiz

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to..."

- Imart89

Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to us while we visited to create a custom build for our next family SUV. She did a good job answering all of our questions or finding us answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Geise, Nick Cessna

Feb 20, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors. We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with friendly and thorough service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Her service was excellent. She was upfront and friendly...."

- Yuliana P

Her service was excellent. She was upfront and friendly. I told her I needed to leave at a certain time and she got me out a little bit sooner. The professionalism was great. Her statement is true. I’m part of the Hispanic community and she got me into my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your excellent feedback for us regarding getting your dream car, Yuliana. Feel free to reach out to our team at Perkins Motors if we can be of assistance again with anything else! We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from..."

- Urrutia

Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from Irma within less than 24 hours. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and and overall good hearted person. She really listens to your needs and wants and puts them into reality. I’ve never had such a fun time purchasing vehicles. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Jan 10, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your sales visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Perkins Motors! Safe travels.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was amazing. She is up front and honest, which is a..."

- Leah

Irma was amazing. She is up front and honest, which is a refreshing quality to find in a salesperson. She made us feel welcome. She got us the vehicle we wanted at an amazing price. Thank you for your hard work. She even stayed late. We appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors, Leah! We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with honest and quality service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and..."

- Preston

It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and Stephanie Johnson. Irma presented every truck I test drove with enthusiasm and energy. Irma recognizes the power of information and possesses an invaluable source of knowledge. I personally feel when you make a large purchase that you will have a large amount of questions and Irma remained patient and displayed a pleasant, cheerful disposition with every single question. As my wife and I were waiting for a financial representative, Irma brought us pizza and refreshments which was a warm and genuine gesture. A gesture I have never experienced in any other dealership. Thank you Irma and Stephanie for displaying a well-oriented professional knowledge and I am greatly assured both of you will continue to excel in welcoming new customers at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Johnson

Dec 27, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi Preston, Thank you for taking time to give us such a great review! Congratulations on your new truck! Irma and Stephanie have wonderful customer service skills! If you have any further questions, be sure to contact us at Perkins Motors!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so..."

- Tatiana Hohenshelt

Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so simple and easy. She respected my time and gave me enough space to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Dec 27, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Tatiana, thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear Irma and Josh were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership a delight and easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had..."

- Edna326

Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had and treated me in a very respectful and kind and friendly manner. I would work with her again anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion, Tawaiian Muniz

Dec 15, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Edna, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves and our Sales Department. We're so glad to receive your positive review for Irma. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out to us here at Perkins Motors.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was a very good agent she explainied all the datails..."

- Dee

Irma was a very good agent she explainied all the datails of our purchase real pleasant and professional I would recommend her for further sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks, Irma! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for stopping at Perkins Motors!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Got me into my Dodge truck with no hassle...."

- dlfennimore

Very helpful. Got me into my Dodge truck with no hassle. Irma was very friendly. She even picked me up at my home so I could drive my new ride home. Love this truck. Finace department was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkin Motors! We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with excellent service. Congrats on your new truck and we hope to work with you again!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was amazing! Very patient and she’s super sweet. She..."

- Jayayala623

She was amazing! Very patient and she’s super sweet. She was a fast worker and took care of all my needs! Thank you Irma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motor! We will be sure to thank Irma for providing you with an excellent truck-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666