Search
Back
Start your review of Isa Saunders.
Isa Saunders
Isa Saunders, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
5.0

Isa Saunders

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Bahamian by birth, American by choice. Father of four boys, active church member. Die-hard Seminole with heavy Cavalier and Tiger leanings. Loves telling and hearing a good story.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Isa Saunders

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Around"

- Lanie

My 2015 MKZ was totaled and I needed to replace it. Since I was already familiar with this particular model, I definitely wanted another one. Isa was able to find another one for me at his dealership, a year newer with less miles. He made the stress of buying a replacement vehicle a little less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lanie! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TWO NEW CARS!!!"

- Camper6969

We had an awesome experience with Isa and his fellow employees. We went to the dealership just to get an oil change and ended up trading that car and our truck for two new ones. Hall Ford Newport News did an awesome job with getting us in some new vehicles with no miles and less equity.... We could not be happier!!! WE will return in several years for new ones again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel

Jan 02, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- My Car

Great working with all the staff especially with Isa, Whitney & Cameron. They were very attentive to my needs. Very patient answering all my millions of questions. They never made me feel unimportant or rushed. It showed that my satisfaction was important to them, not just to sell me a car but for me to have the car I truely wanted without settling for something just to say I brought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack , Whitney Robinson - 5 Stars

Dec 28, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was the best I’ve ever had! "

- Awhite

After being to several dealerships Isa and Evan were the most helpful. They answered all my questions and they gave me the best deal it was wonderful!! Love my new escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Evan Cannon

Sep 14, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service, the best sales consultant...THE BEST"

- GW Servant

I have been buying cars since I was 16 and now I am 61; and this has been the THE BEST experience ever! Mr.Daniel, Mr. Saunders, Mr. Cameron and the team are some wonderful people of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carl Nance, Cameron Oneil Womack

Aug 31, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- AARON 42

Long time and loyal dealership. Fully trusted and family oriented organization with the best service. Special shout out to Mr. Isa Saunders whom continuously providing excellence on all of his services making every single step of the purchase and following up, even on special personal occasions. Entrusted my family business and will continue to remain part of the Hall Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Aaron, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- Karen Allen

The professionalism is outstanding that he provides I'm a first-time Hall Ford Lincoln customer he was very polite very much experienced he worked with me knowing it was my first time no matter when I come in to Hall Ford Lincoln I am greeted with a smile and the pleasantness of a amazing person Isa Saunders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Karen, we are pleased Isa delivered such wonderful customer service. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!!!"

- Maygemini23

I recently just purchased a 2017 Escape. I am truly happy with my purchase. I definitely ended up with a great vehicle. Thanks to all who assisted me in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Joseph Jensen, Daniel Carl Nance

Feb 14, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We were very glad to assist you in your purchasing experience. I hope you and your family enjoy your new 2017 Ford Escape! Moving forward, please do not hesitate to stop by for a visit should you need any maintenance services performed. We would love to see you! Thank you again and have a great day.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Shorty123

When visiting dealership I am always greeted by good people l tell them who l am looking for they direct me to him las Saunders he is one of the most humble an straight to the business man I've seen ready to please and make happy so keep doing what you are doing you are a God's send to people thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Good afternoon! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car"

- newford

I had a very good experience purchasing from this dealership. I have gotten all mine and my husbands cars from them and I have recommended them to several people. I strongly recommend that you check them out they are all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vandenheede, Cameron

Feb 24, 2017

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Good morning! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,954

2018 Ford F-150

$47,130

2018 Ford Edge

$35,092

2018 Ford Edge

$29,469

2018 Ford Expedition

$64,840

2018 Ford Focus

$14,626

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,921

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,895