Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isa Saunders.
Isa Saunders
Isa Saunders at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Isa Saunders

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Bahamian by birth, American by choice. Father of four boys, active church member. Die-hard Seminole with heavy Cavalier and Tiger leanings. Loves telling and hearing a good story.

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Isa Saunders

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service and car buying experience..."

- AmarliaOsouna

Very happy with the service and car buying experience here at Hall Ford. Today visit was was for a routine service related. My service advisor listened to my issues and provided a solution right away. While I waited for my service to be completed, I went to my last sales representative and asked about upgrade opportunities. The team are always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rodgers

Mar 31, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News as your first choice for service! Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Incredible to talk with gave us all the information we..."

- Kevbev101

Incredible to talk with gave us all the information we needed and had the best I love my job attitude about himself and that really sold me on paying for this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and friendly. They was very helpful..."

- bobbie.brown70

Everybody was nice and friendly. They was very helpful and I recommend this place to anybody looking for a car. Please check them all out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was respectful and assisted me with my purchase of a..."

- Tanya74williams

He was respectful and assisted me with my purchase of a new car to me. I would recommend Mr Saunders to my family and friends. When I have called he has called me back or has answered questions that I have had. He reached out to me after I purchased the car to ask how things were going with the car. I’m grateful and thankful to hall for assisting me with my purchase. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack

Sep 28, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff that I selected genuinely care about the..."

- Favworks531

The staff that I selected genuinely care about the people they service. Whenever you find a person that sits for hours on a phone trying to help the customer that is remarkable trait and should be recognized for her efforts. Stephanie did that for me. Issa and Cameron have worked with me intensely as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two great salesmen. Made us feel welcome and explained..."

- Toeknee2u

Two great salesmen. Made us feel welcome and explained everything. Will come back to get my Fusion. Just need to get my car traded in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel , Mr. Arrington

Feb 24, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Very efficient, helpful and personable. Have..."

- kcdbld14

Great staff. Very efficient, helpful and personable. Have been buying vehicles and having them serviced here for almost 20 years. No need to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Paul Tubach

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband is the Fords man. Every car or truck we owned..."

- Pairath67

My husband is the Fords man. Every car or truck we owned is ford makes and we been coming to the Dealers since 1990 and still coming to this Dealer. Like they peoples everyone are very nice and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Paul Tubach

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News so helpful. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isa Sanders was the best in working out a deal, I have..."

- Ah64d@cox.net

Isa Sanders was the best in working out a deal, I have had Isa as a sale person for 20 years. He always took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Larry Slemp

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family & I have been dealing with Hall Ford with Mr..."

- Carles CANADAY

My family & I have been dealing with Hall Ford with Mr Saunders & Mr Blackwell for over 15 years. It’s a pleasure working with Hall Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Hugo Blackwell, Kimberly Lemons

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Carles, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,200

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,200

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,200

2019 Honda Accord

$26,200

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900

2019 Ford F-150

$51,900

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $77,860

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$77,860

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,095

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,095

new 2021 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $90,565

2021 Lincoln Navigator

$90,565