Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ismail Burduroglu
Ismail  Burduroglu at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Ismail Burduroglu

Sales Manager

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ismail Burduroglu

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called the dealership that i was looking to buy a..."

- realtoranu

I called the dealership that i was looking to buy a Maserati. Tarun Sachdeva called me back and was very pleasant to chat with and gave me lots of good information about the cars and their services. I felt that i could trust him. So once they had a car with the color and the options I wanted, Tarun called me and we went there. We had a very good experience with them. . I would give them 10 out of 10. and will recommend other friends to the,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva , we only dealty with Tarun and Ismail

Oct 22, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati. We are excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ismail. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory and the service was top notch. Definitely..."

- desipale

Great inventory and the service was top notch. Definitely would purchase there again. Very easy, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Oct 22, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ismail. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After talking with Tarun on the phone, we visited the..."

- Helen

After talking with Tarun on the phone, we visited the dealership and met him in person. He was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Tarun, Ismail, and Ray made the entire buying process smooth. The car was clean and washed and ready for the drive home. Thanks to everyone at Maserati/Alfa Romeo of Marin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Josh Anderson , Ray Chan

Oct 15, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Helen, than you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun and the entire team are fantastic. As someone else..."

- robertwyman

Tarun and the entire team are fantastic. As someone else said, the process was faster than getting a coffee from Philz. They knew I had some minor credit score issues (thanks pandemic) and I had a price limit. They made it work, and somehow got me a great loan rate. No home delivery or contactless issues. All covid protocols were followed and I felt perfectly safe going into the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva

Oct 13, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Robert, thank you for recognizing Tarun and Ismail here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarun made my purchase of Alfa Romeo car a very seamless..."

- vindo

Tarun made my purchase of Alfa Romeo car a very seamless experience. He was to the point right from the beginning and never felt pushy when talking to him over phone. He also put the car on hold until I could finalize my financing with the lender and went out of the way to book a uber to get me to the dealership. At the dealership, everyone was super friendly and made the whole process super quick. This was the first time I could finish all the paperwork and take a car delivery under 30 minutes at a dealership and there was no push to buy any additional maintenance packages. Overall this dealership was super easy to do business with and had a pleasant experience with my car purchase, thanks to Tarun & his team at the Alfa Romeo of Marin!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Sep 23, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of furthers service to you.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a Giulia from Alfa Romeo..."

- Mehdi Shahriari

I had a great experience buying a Giulia from Alfa Romeo of Marin. Tarun made everything simple and smooth. It was very easy to communicate and they were straightforward in explaining everything. Both Tarun and Ismail did their best to make sure I would be happy with my purchase. I wasn’t sure about which car would be the best fit for me, but they allowed me to explore and test drive any car I wanted. It was a great and easy process to get an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Sep 20, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Giulia. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Ismail, and Ray, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish it was this easy to buy a cup of coffee from a..."

- ksalmas

I wish it was this easy to buy a cup of coffee from a high end cafe. Go see Tarun and Ishmael to lease or buy your next car. They were patient as we went through the process, meticulous in the effort to create an inviting atmosphere, and knowledgeable about the many questions we asked about Maserati and Alfa Romeo. In the end, we ended up leasing both a Maserati Levante and an Alfa Romeo Giulia. We went in for one car and left with two. This is a compliment to the effort they put into their work.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Sep 07, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Levante and Alfa Romeo Giulia. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Ismail, and Ray, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are super helpful. The whole process was very smooth..."

- Saman

They are super helpful. The whole process was very smooth and easy. They tried to find and offer me the best deal possible and trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Sep 02, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun, Ismail, and Ray on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the showroom, both Ismail and..."

- frpeter

From the moment I walked in the showroom, both Ismail and Tarun were most welcoming, offering great hospitality and easing what I had perceived to be a stressful experience. Ismael and I had a great conversation about Mazerati, the company's history and the story behind the famous logo. Tarun answered all my questions regarding the process for either purchase or leasing. I felt no pressure throughout the entire process in leasing my first Mazerati. I thank Ismael, Tarun, and Ray for a professional and effortless car buying experience. A special mention to Ray who made the signing of documents easy and stressless. These three gentlemen truly delivered on their promise for a simple, honest, and hassle free purchase experience. I will look forward three years from now when it is time for a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Aug 31, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your first Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Ismail, and Ray, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a month of intensive market research on Alfa Romeos..."

- SF buyer

After a month of intensive market research on Alfa Romeos I visited after seeing a beautiful Giulia with an attractive price, almost too good to be true. The car was the last 2020 on the lot and priced attractively. Beyond their transparent approach to pricing I found Tarun and team to be extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful (without being pushy) and highly customer centric. He introduced me around to the service and finance team, allowed me to drop off my car at home and paid for an Uber to return me to the lot after the transaction to pick up my beautiful Giulia. In short, the best car purchase experience I have ever had - he gets my top rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Aug 29, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Giulia. Thank you for investing your time to share your experience with Tarun and our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,595
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $50,640
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $57,085
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO car, priced at $344,991
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO
used
Yellow exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $123,499
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Nero exterior
All-Wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $50,640
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa Rosso (Red) Color exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
RWD