Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Degyves.
Israel Degyves
Israel Degyves at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Israel Degyves

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Israel Degyves

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest place I’ve ever shopped for a vehicle, the..."

- Marvinpeden

Easiest place I’ve ever shopped for a vehicle, the salesmen Israel was great!! Made it easy with straight forwardness and No bull! highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Israel helped..."

- Joey W.

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Israel helped go through each option, taking the time and having the patience to help me pick the best possible vehicle to fit my needs. Israel’s integrity shined through, a true professional. I love my 2020 Tacoma TRD Off-Road! Thank you Israel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Isreal"

- JaymanSherwood

We went in to Wilsonville Toyota for another vehicle in a long history with the dealership and got the great sales experience that keeps my wife and I coming back. Sales Manager - Julian Smallwood connected use with Customer Advocate - Israel DeGyves. Isreal was personable, professional and very accommodating with our requests and needs. He worked out several options for us that worked within our budget. We left with another great Toytota vehicle and an experience we can give more positive word of mouth advertising for. Thanks Wilsonville Toyota for taking care of us again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Smallwood

Feb 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we're so glad to hear Izzy took great care of you. Congrats on your new Toyota!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Toyota owner"

- Ginny

I finally decided to leave the Mini brand to go for something that would accommodate our growing family. Israel was really helpful. I found exactly what I wanted, and the purchase experience was quick and seamless. He went above and beyond in helping me out, and I’ll definitely be back the next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Ginny! Welcome to the Wilsonville Toyota family. We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Wallace is Awesome!!"

- Robin057

Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and very helpful. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Chris has a great personality and sense of humor. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Robin! We're so happy to hear your experience was a great one. Happy driving!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience! "

- Jspencer2711

What a great experience! My husband and I were in and out of the dealership within an hour with a new to us vehicle. I would highly recommend going with Israel Degyves he made the process so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Wow, sounds like you had an awesome experience! Thank you for leaving us some great feedback, Jewelee. Happy driving!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer! "

- Jstenberg13

I could not be happier with my experience at Wilsonville Toyota! From start to finish, my experience was wonderful. Izzy was so awesome to work with! He was super knowledgeable and walked me through every detail of my lease. He helped me pick the best car for me with zero pressure. I felt totally comfortable and taken care of. I will absolutely continue working with him and the Wilsonville Toyota team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! And congratulations on your first new car. We're so glad to hear Izzy took great care of you during the process. Happy driving!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in my Subaru for a BRAND NEW Tacoma!! :)"

- MrTonyG

I got a brand new Tacoma & Israel is the one who helped me with everything and he was super friendly! Highly recommended him! This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you again, loving my brand new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Truck! So glad Izzy was able to help you find the perfect one. Happy driving!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Drew4848

Chris was a great help in determining what was the best fit for me and also did a great job following up to make sure my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback, Drew! So glad to hear about your great experience. Happy driving!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST dealership... HANDS DOWN!!!"

- Celest

Izzy is AWESOME!!! Made me feel like I was visiting a friend at work (never met him before)... and ended up leaving with a new car. Very personable, helpful & zero pressure! This is my fourth vehicle from Wilsonville Toyota, in the past ten years. I've had nothing but great experiences with everyone I've come across. (Sales, Services, Parts... and anyone in between.) As long as Toyota keeps making 'em like I like 'em... this is where I will be shopping, no doubt! (...& I live within walking distance of another Toyota dealer.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Celest! So happy to hear about your great experience working alongside Izzy. We appreciate you being a loyal Wilsonville Toyota customer!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379