Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Israel Degyves.
Israel Degyves
Israel Degyves at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Israel Degyves

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Israel Degyves

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was professional and made the experience fun. I..."

- mliudahl12

Marcus was professional and made the experience fun. I felt safe in my decision to buy Toyota certified, and have continued protection in my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus fuggins

Apr 14, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Wilsonville Toyota was easy. I did not feel..."

- Jereme

Working with Wilsonville Toyota was easy. I did not feel pressured to purchase. Israel was immensely helpful through the entire process. I love my 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Chris Guidi and he was great. Kept us..."

- Travis

Worked with Chris Guidi and he was great. Kept us informed during the whole process. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to friends/family looking to buy a car there. Enjoyed working with just Chris and not being haggled or pressured by a sales manager, finance manager to make a purchase. Almost too easy. Also initially worked with Isreal and he was great too. Besides the people, the used vehicle we purchased had a dirty engine bay and the engine air filter was dirty upon pick up. Noticed mildew on window seals and other areas not cleaned properly. I can’t remember a vehicle I’ve purchased in the past, even from this dealership, that had not been cleaned 100% inside and out. Little disappointed about this part. Other than minor cleanliness issues, the car was perfect and exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi

Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review Travis! We will definitely be forwarding your feedback to our management to make sure the cleanliness issue does not happen again. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used car at Wilsonville Toyota...."

- Vince

I recently purchased a used car at Wilsonville Toyota. Israel Degyves was the gentleman who processed my purchase. He was thorough, knowledgeable and great to deal with. I really enjoyed the fact that I only dealt with one person and I'm glad it was Israel. He made the process as fun as possible and took the sting out of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Vince! We really appreciate you stopping by, and we are so glad that Israel was able to make your experience an enjoyable one. Enjoy the new car!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very impressed with Wilsonville..."

- athomas

My husband and I were very impressed with Wilsonville Toyota’s customer service. Ask for Israel. He is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience, great deal and great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided me with great information ahead of time..."

- erin.davis

They provided me with great information ahead of time through email and I knew exactly what car I wanted and I was able to make an appointment and wrap up the purchase in one afternoon. Worked with Israel who made it a really quick and clear process and felt no pressure on any part of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choose Wilsonville Toyota because of the pricing...."

- DJ

Choose Wilsonville Toyota because of the pricing. Introduced to one salesperson who was nice and knowledgable about the car. Was then passed to a another salesperson Autumn was very good. I would say the only reason its not five start is because once the paperwork was signed I felt rushed to move on. I know the next sale is important but take care of the current sale. I would definitely refer anyone to Wilsonville Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Henderson-Brazie

Nov 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4.5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Izzy is always great and takes excellent care of his..."

- jenniferdominique

Izzy is always great and takes excellent care of his customers! I have gone back to him 3 different times to purchase vehicles and would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled The Team was able to help you so much!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No bull is just the beginning. Courteous employees ready..."

- bnizich

No bull is just the beginning. Courteous employees ready to answer any questions and multiple times if asked. Vehicle features explained and compared among models. No hassle! Just help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azhar Khan

Nov 17, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled The Team was able to help you so much!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, not phony and pushy I felt I was in good..."

- Debbieaberle

Friendly, not phony and pushy I felt I was in good hands and no BS I trusted them and felt great when I left. Instead of how they cheated me Very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Martinez

Oct 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Izzy and Christy were so much help to you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD