Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Blount.
Ivan Blount
Ivan Blount at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.4

Ivan Blount

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ivan Blount

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was excellent and walked with me every..."

- Marvin Curtis Verified Customer

The sales person was excellent and walked with me every step of the process. He answered all of my questions and was available for consultation even after I purchased the car and drive it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 23, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Ivan! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a 7 passenger SUV and our salesman..."

- wwhite811 Verified Customer

We were looking for a 7 passenger SUV and our salesman Ivan Blount was absolutely amazing, he got o what we were looking for and it was a 2018 Dodge Journey ,which so far is great for what we need and wanted, so far couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Twohig

Jan 25, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business here at Michiana! Enjoy life in your new Dodge Journey! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep The process was a lot longer than it..."

- lisasic Verified Customer

Love my new Jeep The process was a lot longer than it needed to be Took over 3 1/2 hours I left with a new Jeep and an angry husband

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Dec 28, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your business! We are very sorry about the time. Enjoy life in your new Jeep! Have a wonderful week!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean environment, great customer service, friendly..."

- doreenguantai Verified Customer

Clean environment, great customer service, friendly staff, thank you Ivan for helping me out and for being nice and kind keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Professional, quality sales with a smile. Very pleased..."

- JAMILLIKEN Verified Customer

Professional, quality sales with a smile. Very pleased with Ivan the salesperson and Jimmy the paperwork man. Both did a great job. We hope to be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"High prices. I felt trapped because they hijack your keys..."

- SDOTCARTER77 Verified Customer

High prices. I felt trapped because they hijack your keys and pressure you to buy that day. Snuck a $2400 warranty cost into the contract after telling me 3 year warranty was included. Shady shady shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2020

SDOTCARTER77 responded

Thanks for replying. I will call Monday. UPDATE: I Called and was told that Mr. Enyart was busy. I left a message with phone number and got no reply.

Sep 18, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. This is not how we do business here. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart to discuss your situation more in private. Thank you for your business! Have a great day!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles over time:. This week I..."

- s.snider

I have purchased many vehicles over time:. This week I had the opportunity to work with Ivan Blount.. at Michiana Chrysler Jeep. He was amazing, down to earth and I felt at ease then moment I meant him.. Thank you for the great service.. Even on your our day off you answered me!! Thank you!! I encourage everyone to ask for you!! Susan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and endorsement of Ivan! He is one of our best. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new Jeep! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only dealership I will ever work with. Friendly service..."

- kain10122014 Verified Customer

Only dealership I will ever work with. Friendly service and did what they could to get me in a vehicle I wanted. Even made my two kids feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Aug 27, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review and rating! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new vehicle! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026