Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
J Gorb
J Gorb at A Better Way Wholesale Autos
Refer Me

J Gorb

Senior Administrator

A Better Way Wholesale Autos

49 Raytkwich Rd
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me
1.0
10 Reviews
1.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of J Gorb

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is running a scam Buyer beware..Don’t fall victim to there low price ads on lemon 🍋 cars 🚘 Rude people work there nobody even greats you when you wake in side all sales team More

by Emily82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Monell , Dan Regan , Thery Sanon , Steeve Francois , Paul Ciocca , A better way to get ripped off?

Oct 03, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up the extended warranty on my car with this Picked up the extended warranty on my car with this dealer saying it's free to service in their facility. I had multiple instances where I ne More

by Pfund327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience, and we're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case. We appreciate all customer feedback as it allows us to learn and make improvements.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Save your time and money, don’t go here. It’s such a hassle dealing with these people. More

by jr1204jli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for getting back to us with your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be in touch with you soon. Again we apologize that your visit wasn't up to our standards.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasted a whole day filling out paper work and giving deposit only to be called an hour later to say car had been sold previous day! What xxxxing idiots! More

by Weenmaimai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely horrible business practices! January 2020, I purchased a Nissan. Pathfinder from them. The next morning, it started smoking, they had it towed to their "garage". Here's a highligh More

by Former lemon owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciocca

Jan 05, 2021

Former lemon owner responded

It's a little late for that - I asked repeatedly to speak with a manager and the front desk guy insisted he was the manager and would not give me a name nor a number of his superior. I tried calling the sales office and asked to speak with a manager, was sent to a generic voice mail and no calls were returned. You response sounds wonderful, it's too bad no one could back it up with a return call. You could have retained a customer if you returned the calls and requests that were made (to speak with a manager)!!

Jan 05, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

We are sorry to hear that you had such an poor experience with service of your Pathfinder. I understand how frustrating it can be when your car isn't fixed right the first time. I can assure you, however, that the intentions of our Service Department is to accurately diagnose and repair each vehicle of the over 50,000 that we service. Repeat visits are inefficient for everyone involved. Please feel free to reach out to TJ, our General Manager, if you would like to discuss further.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor service took my vehicle in for service been having same issue since the day of purchase in December. To this date no repair for problem several misdiagnoses. I took my car in over 45 days ago More

by Tori
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thery Sanon

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sneaky tactics These reviews are fake. This company is as crooked as Watergate. deposits are NON REFUNDABLE.... even if you don't get the car. Buyer beware. don& More

by niclole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly workers & great cars My experience with a better wholesale auto was terrific. Miriam was very nice and helpful. She helped me every step of the way. I would highly recomme More

by Juansmith1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miriam Rodriguez

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Better Way Wholesale Autos is A Better Way to Buy A Car Purchased a 2018 Rogue Sport and could not be happier. The vehicle is beautiful and the Better Way Wholesale Autos team were amazing. From the moment More

by Donna S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albano and Gregory Hudson

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff and inventory are TOP NOTCH You can't beat the prices, courtesy, professionalism or inventory, They have everthing under one roof efficiency seems to be the motto. I traveled More

by RJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albano, James Plamer

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,495
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,495
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $13,995
2013 Hyundai Tucson
used
Garnet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,495
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,995
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $20,495
2017 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive