Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steeve Francois
Steeve Francois at A Better Way Wholesale Autos
Refer Me

Steeve Francois

Senior Sales Professional

A Better Way Wholesale Autos

49 Raytkwich Rd
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me
1.2
14 Reviews
1.2

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Steeve Francois

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is running a scam Buyer beware..Don’t fall victim to there low price ads on lemon 🍋 cars 🚘 Rude people work there nobody even greats you when you wake in side all sales team More

by Emily82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Monell , Dan Regan , Thery Sanon , Paul Ciocca , J Gorb , A better way to get ripped off?

Oct 03, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up the extended warranty on my car with this Picked up the extended warranty on my car with this dealer saying it's free to service in their facility. I had multiple instances where I ne More

by Pfund327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience, and we're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case. We appreciate all customer feedback as it allows us to learn and make improvements.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Save your time and money, don’t go here. It’s such a hassle dealing with these people. More

by jr1204jli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for getting back to us with your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be in touch with you soon. Again we apologize that your visit wasn't up to our standards.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of this dealership...things to do before driving a car off the lot. 1. Pull your own carfax report. 2. Have a certified mechanic examine the car prior to purchasing. 3. They will try to prolong the de More

by Need a lawyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasted a whole day filling out paper work and giving deposit only to be called an hour later to say car had been sold previous day! What xxxxing idiots! More

by Weenmaimai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2021

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased this car last year and have had nothing but problems with it. From having a flat tire, a spare tire that had a nail already in it, to my car constantly giving an overheating error but not overh More

by yesseyr92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome deal Since I am long distance from ABW Steeve made my experience quick and painless I recommend that anyone looking to purchase from ABW to deal with Steev More

by BobRuth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasant wholesale auto buying experience A Better Way Auto has been good to deal with. Steve and George on the sales floor we’re a pleasure to work with. Despite the very busy environment, th More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George, Trooper

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making Dreams Come True !!! Never doubt this man! Steeve gets the job done. Above and beyond the call of duty. It's like I known him for years. Outstanding! More

by Corvette flat earth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Steve! Thank you Steve Francois for helping us find our car and staying late on the night we purchased it. Great customer service. Would highly recommend. More

by Natalia villanueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,495
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,495
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $13,995
2013 Hyundai Tucson
used
Garnet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,495
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,995
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $20,495
2017 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive