Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of J Wilson.
J Wilson
J Wilson at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
4.9

J Wilson

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

59 Reviews of J Wilson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J was an awesome sales rep. J has a fun personality which..."

- Kalifea50

J was an awesome sales rep. J has a fun personality which is comforting through the car buying process. Niyata and LaDaezjah were very informative and warm welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a good visit to Mazda of Roswell! Thanks for choosing us and leaving this kind review.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J, Niyata and LaDaezjah had great service ! Very honest..."

- Peters.s09

J, Niyata and LaDaezjah had great service ! Very honest and friendly and gets the job done. Loved the experience with them even though I didn’t make a purchase. Top notch !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Mazda of Roswell team! We hope you keep us in mind for the future!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J is a super saleswoman. She knows every detail and..."

- Benza

J is a super saleswoman. She knows every detail and feature of the models. She is cool and laid back and provides the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Apr 08, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care to you during your visit! We appreciate your business and five-star rating and look forward to seeing you again! - Mazda of Roswell

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J went above and beyond and answered all my questions and..."

- Jonathan.peters156

J went above and beyond and answered all my questions and made multiple adjustments at my request. J has been one of the best saleswoman I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaDaezjah Warrens

Mar 29, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make your visit worthy of five stars! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service Clean facility Greeted at the..."

- SAMAANNADER Verified Customer

Professional service Clean facility Greeted at the door Helped immediately Car was available Test drive Clean car Answering all questions Check car for all concerned issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Duffy

Mar 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us here at Mazda of Roswell!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J. Wilson had stellar customer service. He did not just..."

- T.Brown

J. Wilson had stellar customer service. He did not just see me as another number, but as a customer. He didn’t try to show or see me something that didn’t fit my personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaDaezjah Warrens

Jan 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for leaving this review! We're thrilled to hear you had a remarkable experience with our team. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again at Mazda of Roswell!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place and it’s employees has an astounding amount of..."

- white.mj112

This place and it’s employees has an astounding amount of customer service and knowledge of their inventory. Entirely recommended to new and old buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the recommendation, it means so much to all of us at Mazda of Roswell!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J was such a huge help. She knew what i wanted just by..."

- Kbm030599

J was such a huge help. She knew what i wanted just by talking to her and she made sure i was well taken care of. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

You're welcome! Thanks for visiting J and the Mazda of Roswell team. We appreciate your 5-stars.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was extremely friendly and informative as well as..."

- Aalleexxiiss23

She was extremely friendly and informative as well as knowledgeable about whichever car caught my attention. She was attentive and understanding of my financial circumstance and i plan to recommend her services to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We appreciate your review and recommendations to friends! It means a lot to all of us at Mazda of Roswell. We hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Her customer service is awesome! She is very helpful. She..."

- Dedescott20

Her customer service is awesome! She is very helpful. She is good at what she do. She is really nice and. She always smiling. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for this kind review! It's always so great to hear that our team members are providing this level of service to our customers. Thanks for choosing Mazda of Roswell.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD