Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JC Paulino.
JC Paulino
JC Paulino at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

JC Paulino

Sales Representative

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of JC Paulino

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Colombo Verified Customer

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Queens Verified Customer

I cant believe theres dealerships around that gets away with crooked activity like they do nowadays sadly disappointed with services and maintenance...recall became into another issue with my vehicle whereas i have to repair on my own!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- MILANTORRES27 Verified Customer

they are all liars. Not good at all . When I did the oil change they take 6 hours just for that when I was there,another person talking about the same thing as a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 start ratings on everything."

- RITCHSONMASTERPAINTING Verified Customer

Jc Paulino really did good job helping me I will recommend this dealership 👌👌👌 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and did really fantastic job and very nice guy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khyle did good management

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lack of understanding"

- MRBARNESII Verified Customer

I came in to get a tire pressure sensor replace & it cost $259 after they replaced it the tire sensor light stay on so i had to come back the following week to find out why the light was still on. Then was told once you replace one of these sensors the others would need to be replaced so I could have just went to pepboys or any mechanic shop for half the price. The reason I went to the manufacture dealership is because I figured they would be able to program it right so I would not see the light on after replace it...they should have better understanding when it comes to these things like knowing that once I replace one more than likely the others would need to be replaced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied experience."

- mike Verified Customer

The staff was professional and patient. Listened to my situation and was willing to work with me. Felt comfortable through out the whole process. In the end I left satisfied with my lease, jeep latitude plus. Great group of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perez, Rob Caballero , Ramone

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- Savita Verified Customer

I went to this place for an oil change, and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. The service was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast how all dealerships should be "

- JTHORRENS91 Verified Customer

Jc and rob are the best, they helped me in everything I needed... it was fast and easy... definitely will recommend anybody who wants a vehicle to go to star dodge Jeep ram Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Honest and Professional"

- SteveCordero Verified Customer

JC Paulino and Rob Caballero did an excellent job selling me a 2019 Dodge Challenger. Going into Star I knew what I wanted and the price point I was looking at. Unfortunately, I had previously gone to another Dodge dealer on Northern Blvd where the manager straight up lied to me about the leasing packages for the Challenger, claiming I had to pay at least $500 a month. Just from Dodge's website I knew that was untrue so I was a bit wary in entering Star. Thankfully, JC and Rob were professional, truthful, and courteous and gave me a great leasing deal. JC also showed me everything I wanted to know about the car. I got the car that I wanted at the price I wanted so I couldn't be happier. I plan to return to Star for my next car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent "

- TERRITAKER Verified Customer

Every time I take my vehicle to star Chrysler Never have a y problems.they do a 23 point C1k if I need any extra service they will tell Me and I do the repairs Very satisfied the tbe staff and technicians I will go no were else They gave coffee donuts and TV Comforts of home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Rai, Zaire Coore, Rhakyia Goff, Ashia Little, Mino Park, Brian Perez, Juan Arevalo, Rob Caballero , Victor anzalone service mg t always there to helphelpp

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,988

New 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,888

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,888

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,688

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,688

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,988

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,988

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935