Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JEFF NEMEROFF.
JEFF NEMEROFF
JEFF NEMEROFF at Sheehan Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

JEFF NEMEROFF

Sales

Sheehan Buick GMC

2800 N. Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Contact Me

Hi My name is Jeff Nemeroff or as I am called Nemo. Ive been here at Sheehan Buick gmc for over 16 years now and in the business since 1993. I am a leasing and sales professional. I won the Buick Elite recognition award in 2012 The only year they offered it . I was 4rth in the south east region of about 11 states . I know how to make the buying process both enjoyable and stress free . I am from Philly and went to Florida state university with a bachelors degree in psychology . I also have cat named Samantha.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick Elite Recognition

leasing and sales professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

27 Reviews of JEFF NEMEROFF

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff "Nemo"Nemeroff our sales professional makes the..."

- Hockeymama021

Jeff "Nemo"Nemeroff our sales professional makes the buying experience great! We are repeat customers and wouldn't go anywhere else! Mike the truck sales manager, Matt in finance, Everyone you interact with makes you feel welcome and comfortable with the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply OUTSTANDING!!!! Wish I could give 7 stars."

- MooseGuy89

Jeff, Words are not enough to express my most sincere appreciation for your professionalism and customer service. It is no secret why there are so many awards at your dealership. You and your team do things the right way. Even though it is a longer drive to get down to you folks, it is worth every mile. Thanks again “NEMO”! Could not be more satisfied with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sterling

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!! "

- Ilene 825

Jeff Nemeroff is a "spectacular" salesman who was an absolute pleasure to do business with! A good part of the reason my friend bought the truck that he recently did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Nemeroff and Mark Rindner = A++++++"

- Ryan Murphy

Went to Gunther VW first to shop as my family has recently been purchasing there. Song and dance for hours. Went to Sheehan and had a wonderful experience with Jeff and Mark. Being a local LHP resident I will definitely be sending all future friends and family to Sheehan. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rindner

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Assistance "

- RyanYukon81

Jeff/Nemo was great with helping us pick out our new Yukon and going through the new lease process. He made the experience very simple and seemless. I would definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Nemo" is great."

- Steve214

Jeff Nemeroff helped me with the leasing of our new Buick Envision. As someone who has leased cars for the past 30 years, I was very satisfied with Jeff's professional manner and knowledge of the process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and Sheehan Buick to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ralph florida native

Jeff Nemeroff is an amazing salesman. He listened, offered advice and found the car of my dreams. The whole process took a few hours and I couldn't be happier with my GMC Terrain. Thank you for your 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Danielle83

Doing business with Jeff Nemeroff (Nemo) at Sheehan Buick GMC was a breeze. Before making a deal at Sheehan Buick GMC, I contacted local dealerships nearby. Jeff and I communicated for about a day or two over email, text message and phone call. Within that short time, Jeff was able to offer me the best deal yet on a 2019 Terrain Denali. I told Jeff I’d be at the dealership the following weekend to secure the deal. I walked in around 9:30am and left around 11:30am, in and out in about 3 hours on a Saturday (today). Jeff didn’t pull any salesmen tactics. It wasn’t stressful at all. It’s the way car buying/leasing should be. Jeff even threw in free tint on the front driver and passenger window. The company they use to tint, drove over to the dealership and quickly tinted it while I was there. Jeff also made sure (per my request) to have the detailers remove the pinstripes and the dealerships logo. The detailers went above and beyond to clean off any marks I noticed. I’m overall very happy with my purchase today. If you’re looking for a vehicle, ask for Jeff and mention my name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in car buying"

- Kejowj

We are returning customers to this dealership, and Jeff is the best! We feel we got the best deal and Jeff helped meet all of our needs in this purchase. We would definitely recommend him and this dealership to all of our friends and family. Made purchasing a car a great experience! KejOwj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair treatment and good car purchase experience "

- CMYKjill

This is my second Buick purchased at Sheehan and with Jeff Nemeroff. I feel I can trust Sheehan Buick with this important purchase and follow up with great service over the years. Jeff has made both my car purchases with Sheehan enjoyable and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,385
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,295
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,305
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,570
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,485
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $37,495
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD