Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
JORDAN MCKENZIE
JORDAN MCKENZIE at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

JORDAN MCKENZIE

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of JORDAN MCKENZIE

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to..."

- Gino Iannucci

Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to earth car dealer I've ever worked with. He made everything so unbelievably easy and smooth, he completely changed the way I look at buying new cars in the future. Thanks Herb, you're the frickin' man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Gino, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing..."

- Z-Navy

Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 Mazda CX5 Signature. The whole team (Jordan, Tarek, Tim and Mike) did a great job and got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond..."

- Morrowlr

Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond answering all our questions and helping us to choose the right vehicle. He even helped us to get a great trade in for our car. We would definitely recommend Kevin and also all the associates he works with. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Fair business practices. Customers treated..."

- boss61alwi

Nice people. Fair business practices. Customers treated with respect. Mike the general manager draws on a lifetime of experience and it shows. We'd shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire

Aug 17, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very..."

- MarkL

I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very professional and does a great job with follow-up. The GM also followed up with me. Joe Garner is the reason I went there in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great..."

- MarkL

I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great place filled with great people. They have the state of the art technology, no pushy sales people (Jordan and Joe) were true professionals. Ask yourself, when was the last time you enjoyed being at a car dealership? I mean most of the time, I cant wait to get the xxxx out... Their Finance guy Tim Cypress was great also. I got the car I wanted, the price and payments I wanted and never felt pressure. Instead I felt "welcome". Michael McGuire, your running a "10" of an organization. He was a great guy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Markl. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a nice day!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Joe for making everything simple. Thanks Jordan..."

- Alhea Inocencio

Thanks Joe for making everything simple. Thanks Jordan for staying after hours to take care of everything, truly appreciate it. Thanks Tim for also staying after hours and making sure we’re good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress , Joe

Jan 22, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine was responsive even on a Sunday!Jordan is such..."

- Ali

Jasmine was responsive even on a Sunday! Jordan is such an amazing sales man. He was able to answer all of my questions and drove more than 20 miles to pick me up. He is so humble, honest and cooperative. Tarek is another gem. He's such an amazing sales manager. He was able to get me straight to the best possible price, talked to me about what to expect and even advised me which add ons to add and which not to. Adam, the financial specialist and his manager (I think Tom or Tim) are so helpful and were able to get me the monthly payments the way I wanted. I drove more than 120 miles to get a car from them and I have zero regrets. Such a great experience and I am grateful to all of you. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Dec 29, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Ali, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,470
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive