JORGEN MALMGREN
JORGEN MALMGREN at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

JORGEN MALMGREN

Finance Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of JORGEN MALMGREN

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent experience from the moment we were greeted in the parking lot by Dylan Kaplan to the time we drove away in our new car. More

by Jm28215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan, Antonio Fisher

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy, very knowledgeable. Ended up being there about 4 hours and walked out with a new vehicle More

by Bwitty0202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alona Valladares

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Williams is very professional. He listened and understood what I was looking for. Excellent customer service. More

by Undette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaleil, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with, however we had a different experience with Jorgen - the finance guy. We came into the dealership with an approved loan from our credit union. Jorgen More

by TK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice helpful. The process was smooth and didn’t take too long. More

by Obrienmorgan96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan, John Culp

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaleil worked hard finding the specific car we were looking for. Great job. Driving two hours was worth the trip. More

by Bart Neal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with at Keffer - specifically Dylan and Big Swede were top tier. They made the process easy. More

by Allie.blissit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very clean with all the modern conveniences and service. professionalism runs deep at this Mazda Dealership More

by muellerf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland, David Boehm

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was absolutely GREAT. He made sure I had everything I wanted. He met all of my demands with a very friendly and courteous smile. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman josh Vail and the finance person big swede were friendly, supportive and helpful. I really appreciated talk the time they sent with me. More

by danagarrett17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vail

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,632
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,729
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,473
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,350
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Reactor Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,551
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive