JP Perrone
JP Perrone at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

JP Perrone

General Sales Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
3.1
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.1

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of JP Perrone

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased the 2019 QX 50 I love the car but the dealership is garbage. They have zero customer service once the car deal is complete! They will not go above and beyond at all to help the customers! They alre More

by bronxgirlmell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Raymond Graham, Shakir Williams , Schumacher

Jul 21, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Bronx Girl, we will be in touch, sorry we have not met your expectations.

Jul 21, 2022

bronxgirlmell responded

I am not sure that a response is needed at this time. I was told Sal Delgreco told my service writer Raymond Graham there is nothing to be done going forward. I have purchased a protection plan for the paint and interior of the car, claims have continuously denied, Sal attempted to correct the issue but my black car has speckles of blue in the paint or clear coat when they re applied the diamond protection coat to the exterior paint. Issue is unresolved and they are not willing to do anything further. Second purchased protection plan was the tire and wheel protection. I now have a nail in the passenger back tire and there are 3 rims that need to be re painted due to paint peeling or chipped. Theses are covered under the plan purchased at the initial purchase/lease of the vehicle. Please can some one explain how this protection plan ended 5-6 months before the lease ends? Makes no sense to me and that particular page was unsigned in my original signing of the lease and I was completely unaware that anything purchased ended prior to my lease ending. They are far from family orientated, well at least until the purchase is final then they will leave you out to dry. So dissatisfied.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, Darion was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, courteous, helpful and pleasant to make the entire event enjoyable. More

by Brody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darion Harris

Nov 12, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Brody. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for over 17 years. The reason for my loyalty is simple. They have always been fair and honest with me in every aspect of sales and equally important service. Raymond Grah More

by baldharv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Max Hager, Raymond Graham , Nancy Snyder

Sep 10, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the reason why dealerships Nationwide get a bad or undeserved reputation. To start off with I walked into the dealership I was greeted by sale and leasing consultant that goes by Dezarae More

by petion.guyvens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Efthyvoulou

Jun 30, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Guyvens. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com if you have additional details regarding your experience.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just trying to get a lease buyout number is unbelievable, I waited at CarMax for a number for 3 hours and had to leave without getting it. they called and left emails with finance managers and sales managers More

by Adrian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco , Tyler Archibald, Chris Bennett, Terry Wong

May 17, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Adrian, thank you for reaching out and sharing your comments. We value your concerns and will improve in anyway we can to make it a better client experience.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 6 + infinities owned and leased, it is nice to be able to say that the people at infinity of the palm beaches were great. Specifically Ira Kaskel, sales, excellent and very helpful in getting me the More

by RJD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel , Ray Graham - service

Mar 26, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hello RJD, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased over half a dozen new Infinities from Max Hager over the years (2020 QX80 most recently). Max’s awesome personality matches his outstanding customer service. It’s always a pleasure to do More

by timpollack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Max Hager

Mar 10, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Max and our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just Great Service It's unusual to go to a dealers service department and get consistently great service, but that's what Danny Solozano does best. I have never had bett More

by delraybill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Danny Solozano , Andrew Andrickson

Mar 06, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

DelrayBill, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People, Great Service, Great Dealership I have been a loyal customer of INFINITI of the Palm Beaches for over 16 years. The reason is their people and their service. In all of those years, More

by baldharv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Max Hager , Christopher Tyson, Terry Wong

Feb 19, 2020

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Harv, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is excellent! I had a few bumps in the road with my previous Qx 60. The service team Carrie and Jerrett managed every service with respect, tolerance to my constant request and solutions. Since my Qx60 More

by Frances
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrett Montgomery , Carrie McCarty, Nicolas Parra

Oct 08, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Frances, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $80,495
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,950
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive