About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JP Perrone.
JP Perrone
JP Perrone, General Sales Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
4.6

JP Perrone

General Sales Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of JP Perrone

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Q50 Luxe"

- Karenabbe65

Chris was amazing. We clicked immediately. He made trading in my old Q50 for the upgraded model. I loved the attention given to me. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett , Micaela Solorzano - 5 stars for Micaela as well!!!

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional, friendly service"

- Dana F

Because of an emergency situation, I needed a new car a.s.a.p. Chris helped me get my dream car very quickly. As always, he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience "

- Belamia1216

The Staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Best dealership experience I have EVER had!! I am definitely a customer for life!!! I will also be referring anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Lyndon "Adrian" Prosser

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and very friendly"

- Dave

I had been to some other local dealers who were not very fast and didn't seem that interested in helping me find what I wanted. I don't want to pay extra for a bunch of features that I didn't want. Branden sat down with me, listened to what I was asking for, and found a match in about 3 minutes. He was great at following up and answering questions. He even drove me to the airport to return my rental car. Will and JP were great too. I am extremely pleased with my new car and would highly recommend this dealer. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Brandon Gould

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! :D"

- ana123

I walk into the Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and I've had never had the help I received there. I got such an excellent help that at the end I was very happy with my new Q50. Alejandro Ramos was such a patient and very helpful person that helped us get our car. They not only offer an excellent service but they spoke our language (Spanish) which really help me and my husband to understand everything about our new car. I am very blessed and I would definitely recommend them to any of friends and family. They are a great team and great people specially Alejandro, Dexter, and JP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Richardson , Alejandro Ramos

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Sales Scheme"

- saaliksiddiqi

Avoid this dealership! JP the GM of this dealership is a prime example of an individual who has a skill set of flipping burgers for McDonalds, but kissed up to make his way up as a GM. Horrible customer service, does not know anything about the cars that he sells, and he is the most arrogant individual I ever dealt with. I was getting a steal on one of their cars. I walked out just because I do not want too give this dealership a ounce of business. Needless to say, Delray Infiniti has captured my interest now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Cummings

Feb 03, 2017

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Saaliksiddiqi, I am sorry to hear about your poor experience. We don't take these reviews lightly, if we could be of further assistance to you please do not hesitate to call at 561-253-6361. Thank you for your feedback.

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red sport 400 purchase "

- Suoerfit13

This is my 5th infiniti since 2011 all bought from the same dealership, Infiniti of the palm beaches. I have to say that these guys are all class acts and really provide top notch customer service! It always a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Adam Kirschenbaum

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,035

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295