About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JP Perrone.
JP Perrone
JP Perrone, General Sales Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
4.7

JP Perrone

General Sales Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of JP Perrone

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches"

- Dans

I had a great experience purchasing a new Q50S from Chris Bennett and JP Perone. From the beginning of the sale to the delivery Chris was awesome. There was no pressure and I got a great price quickly. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with and made the entire purchase process a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett , Micaela Solorzano

Jan 15, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. It is so great to hear that Chris and JP were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout your sales experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing experience I ever have"

- Fiore0418

Excellents and very professional , friendly environment, I was very overwhelmed with the help me to purchase my new vehicle, they did a marvelous job . A special thanks for JP, Mari and Sheila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your most amazing car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- Emelec64

It was a fantastic experience over all it’s my 5th car that I buy I have recommended 4 other friends that also bought cars an I will keep recomending because it’s a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ECristal

Every time I take my Infinity in for service it’s a pleasure. Starting from the arrival till I leave. Danny the service representative is very professional and helpful. He will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review, Danny, Wilbert, Sal, and JP are a great asset to our team. If we could assist you any further please don't hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6228

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Q50 Luxe"

- Karenabbe65

Chris was amazing. We clicked immediately. He made trading in my old Q50 for the upgraded model. I loved the attention given to me. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett , Micaela Solorzano - 5 stars for Micaela as well!!!

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Nick Efthyvoulou, Chris Bennett, Kyle Palmer , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional, friendly service"

- Dana F

Because of an emergency situation, I needed a new car a.s.a.p. Chris helped me get my dream car very quickly. As always, he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience "

- Belamia1216

The Staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Best dealership experience I have EVER had!! I am definitely a customer for life!!! I will also be referring anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Lyndon "Adrian" Prosser

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and very friendly"

- Dave

I had been to some other local dealers who were not very fast and didn't seem that interested in helping me find what I wanted. I don't want to pay extra for a bunch of features that I didn't want. Branden sat down with me, listened to what I was asking for, and found a match in about 3 minutes. He was great at following up and answering questions. He even drove me to the airport to return my rental car. Will and JP were great too. I am extremely pleased with my new car and would highly recommend this dealer. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Brandon Gould

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI QX80

$78,085

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,445

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,835

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$53,945