Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JT Tabachnick.
JT Tabachnick
JT  Tabachnick at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

JT Tabachnick

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

15 Reviews of JT Tabachnick

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent interactions with all staff. Honest and cordial..."

- nanalove0 Verified Customer

Excellent interactions with all staff. Honest and cordial discussions. CJ was extremely helpful and informative as was Justin. I felt very comfortable during the transactions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire car buying process was excellent. CJ and..."

- nanalove0 Verified Customer

The entire car buying process was excellent. CJ and Justin were informative and very up front about everything. It was a very easy and enjoyable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Evans, David Keddie

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JT did an excellent job, and he honored our wishes and..."

- T&Matuf Verified Customer

JT did an excellent job, and he honored our wishes and kept us updated along the process. Delivery/finalization of vehicle was well done. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had everything ready and picked out before I showed..."

- JOSH_S703 Verified Customer

Had everything ready and picked out before I showed up...paper work was ready and all I had to do was sign and drive away in my beautiful car...jt and Sergio did an amazing job and were great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new Dodge Challenger R/T and decided..."

- DAVOMONGAL Verified Customer

I was looking for a new Dodge Challenger R/T and decided to pick Jerry Ulm Dodge to handle my purchase, they got me my car and i was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the..."

- tnswoods Verified Customer

We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the property. Other dealerships weren’t prepared for a personal imagination and lust to enhance their purchase right now! It was like being in a candy store! Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, Max Selig

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory, spent the day there. Justin made sure to..."

- coreyc Verified Customer

Great inventory, spent the day there. Justin made sure to find the right truck for me and made the deal happen. Justin will so well in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience in Jerry Ulm made us bought our Jeep..."

- Matthew and Elsa Fichtner Verified Customer

Our experience in Jerry Ulm made us bought our Jeep wrangler that first day we went there ,it was the great welcoming greet by our sales advisor Justin TABACHNICK, that was so cool.Then we told him we already found the car online and he got the car for us after we gave him som info.We are so lucky that we got Justin TABACHNICK ,very knowledgeable ,honest,and courteous. We are giving him 5 Star for the job well done..He will have a very good future and he is great asset to the company. We are also giving 5 star to Brianna ,very pleasant and good personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must admit I'm a Ford guy and I was there for a..."

- CLIFTONFEIGA Verified Customer

I must admit I'm a Ford guy and I was there for a specific vehicle so was not in the mode for your typical sales person. Thanks to Justin my sales advisor and Mr. Khaled in finance my experience was awesome. The level of customer service was exceptional. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope..."

- RCOEN36196 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope for. The sales, delivery and service departments collaborated to make the trade-in of my existing vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle as easy as is possible. 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277