Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JUAN GARDUNO.
JUAN GARDUNO
JUAN GARDUNO at J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville
Refer Me
5.0

JUAN GARDUNO

SALES CONSULTANT

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville

200 North Stephenson Street
Cedarville, IL 61013

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5 Reviews of JUAN GARDUNO

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was so friendly and made me feel at ease! Highly..."

- Nclem8704

Staff was so friendly and made me feel at ease! Highly recommend!!! Walked in and Juan listened to what I wanted and showed me the car of my dreams! Adam made the finance process a breeze and kept the mood light so I would not stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sherman

May 06, 2021

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with Juan and Adam to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you stop by again when you are in Cedarville!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very helpful and answered all of our questions..."

- Lydiastietz11

Juan was very helpful and answered all of our questions in a very good way. Everything was super easy and the whole process went quickly which was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Piefer

Apr 01, 2021

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, we are so grateful that you have chosen JH Barkau & Sons. Reviews like these are why we are so often called one of the best used dealerships in the Midwest! Juan and the Team are thrilled to receive such a great rating and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""JUAN"WAS THE BEST SALESMAN.He helped me out by going..."

- sbroge

"JUAN"WAS THE BEST SALESMAN.He helped me out by going beyond expections by giving me best deal on a Colorado truck..He is number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! I will make sure to share this with Juan and the Team to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you stop by again soon when you're in Cedarville!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was great but need brakes and self parking needs work..."

- Seagoterry

Car was great but need brakes and self parking needs work sales people were good help getting us great monthly payments with low interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Piefer, Adam Sherman

Apr 01, 2021

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville responded

On behalf of all of us at JH Barkau & Sons, I would like to thank you for the great review about our dealership! I will share this with our Team. Seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was wonderful. Very accommodating. I called him..."

- Britmordini

Juan was wonderful. Very accommodating. I called him quite frequently and he was always available to me. Made car buying quick and easy. Great employee! Juan and Dan ludewig are why my family has purchased 7+ cars from barkau/Sawicki!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sherman , Dan ludewig was also phenomenal at Freeport branch

Apr 01, 2021

J H Barkau & Sons Cedarville responded

Thank you so much for for your take on how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words and continued support. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and also agree, Juan is a gem to have on the Barkau Team! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2008 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $8,952
2008 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,952
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,952
2013 Honda Fit
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,952
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,952
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,952
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD