Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jace Foster
Jace Foster at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Jace Foster

Finance & Insurance Officer

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jace Foster

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every..."

- Carzoojsr

Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every respect. Highest level of Service, well above expectations. Sets the bar for attention to detail and customer care. Brett took the Love Encore visit and Subaru experience to Professional level. Highest Recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Brett to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of..."

- NickC

Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of the way was painless, he was more of a friend than a salesman which is all you can really ask for. Thank you so much Mark, you absolutely will be seeing me again!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle..."

- Diana S

Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle purchase, he made sure I got the best deal and kept me informed through out the process. Definitely will be recommending him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Jen Evans

Jul 12, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Diana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was handed over to Mark upon arriving. Explained to Mark..."

- Vegas_camacho

Was handed over to Mark upon arriving. Explained to Mark what my sole objective was and that I had been with Toyota as a Internet Manager for over 6 years so I preferred to make it easy. Mark did exactly that. He explained the differences between the trim lines of a base and premium crosstrex showed me payment options and I took it the next step and asked him about the 2018 orange crosstrex and flat out said it’s a rarity that a orange one with low miles pops up. Long story short.....he showed it to me, gave me the keys and said try it and let me know what you think and I loved it. Brand new to the Subaru family and this car will fit right in as I am a Clemson Tiger and a Cincinnati Bengals fan. Thanks Mark! See you this Friday to pick up the car!! -Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ericksen, Mark Durmiendo

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so..."

- Vicky Ho

Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so patient in showing me the different options I was considering, and he and his manager went above and beyond in making the cosigning process as easy as possible, given my constraints due to the pandemic. Hamid also has so much enthusiasm for his work and is truly a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy, Jeff Mahoney

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealership in Las Vegas! I actually bought a..."

- Anthony Pham

The best car dealership in Las Vegas! I actually bought a pre-owned Toyota Avalon from them 1 month ago, and they serviced and maintained the vehicle much better than the actual Toyota dealerships that we visited in the area. My family and I worked with Mina Pistalu, and he went above and beyond for us. We had a lot of concerns and questions, but he managed to cater to our needs and make us feel very comfortable buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Pistalu, Tina Wicker

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Anthony, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough positive things about Subaru of Las..."

- LeslieA

I cannot say enough positive things about Subaru of Las Vegas or about coco Garcia! I dread buying a new car every time but they made it so easy and stress free for me. Coco was so patient and answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with everything - from the color of the car to the payments. I’ve recommended both Subaru or Las Vegas and coco to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Jeff Mahoney

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Lesliea, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly..."

- kimberljohns

Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Especially Hamid! Very nice, honest, and informative. Best salesman I've experienced in my years. Amazing accommodations. I understand the process of purchasing a new vehicle can take time, but it didn't even feel like I was there long. I enjoyed the process and am in love with my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Las Vegas. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and polite. Coco was very thorough and knowledgable..."

- OranG

Quick and polite. Coco was very thorough and knowledgable about the vehicle and services that came with it. Really happy with my purchase and looking forward to returning to continue getting my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for the past 5 years and finally I got my..."

- aganon10

Been going here for the past 5 years and finally I got my dream car thanks to Hamid! 10/5 for him he’s the only one who really helped us out really good, super friendly easy to talk with, he even stayed longer just to make the deal go through and we got the price what we wanted and he’s not gonna give you a run around. Ezra and Jace made sure we got the car before leaving Subaru and really appreciate it what they did for me they even stayed late as well. Would definitely recommend all 3 of them if one of my family or friends wanna buy a subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra Draper, Hamid Hamidy

Jul 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $35,500
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,645
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD