Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Morgan
Justin Morgan at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Justin Morgan

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Justin Morgan

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin sold us our first Subaru 3 years ago. He took..."

- Cnewland89

Justin sold us our first Subaru 3 years ago. He took excellent care of us. Honest, professional and so understanding of our needs. Our now family of 3 needs a bigger vehicle and we just reached out to Justin and are excited to be working with him in search of our next Subaru. Servicing department has also been very great for us over past couple years. Thanks Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a first time buyer for Subaru and Justin was very..."

- Monkeymarie

Was a first time buyer for Subaru and Justin was very helpful throughout the whole process. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions ( and I had a ton). He continues to help me with follow up questions and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thenis place was great! Jace Foster & Brett Hollabaugh..."

- YoungEverest

Thenis place was great! Jace Foster & Brett Hollabaugh were easy to work with as was Hamid. Will definitely return! Shopping here was one of the most friendly experiences and made me feel at home. I was welcomed by everyone, and had great quality conversations with many staff members. The coffee was delicious as was the snacks. I loved the fish tank and found out at the end of the deal I was getting a road safety kit, which was like a cherry on top and really exceeded my expectations! Big fan of the overall team work in your business, ill send everyone I know to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Freeman, Rod Morena-Mesa, Hamid Hamidy, Bret Hollabaugh

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco and Justin were super helpful with the whole car..."

- Mark.Skiba

Coco and Justin were super helpful with the whole car buying process. Justin's friendly demeanor, and his customer service kept me at the lot instead of at a competitors. I never felt pressured, and always felt welcomed. Coco was great when it came time to purchasing the car. He was also very friendly, and knowledgeable. He was immensely helpful deciding packages, and options. The thing that stood out the most to me is that I genuinely felt like they cared about me as a person, and I didnt expect to see that at a dealership lot. I almost bought a similar car elsewhere, but the deal fell through due to error on their part. That particular dealership didn't seem to care, and it rubbed me the wrong way. I felt safe purchasing a car from subaru because of their great customer service. I feel like I wouldn't be met with an "I dont care" view on things if problems were to come up down the road. These guys made selecting and purchasing a car headache free!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Aug 13, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mark! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why Go Anywhere Else"

- christopherbrand

We have purchased two vehicles from Justin at Subaru and the process has been amazing both times. Justin is patient and will show you every vehicle on the lot in order to earn your business. Most recently when we decided the next day that we wanted more features in our outback he went to his manager and facilitated a no cost trade for us, we only paid the difference between the original vehicle prices. After sales the process is so smoothe. Delivery takes place at a desk by your new car so you can smell that new car smell while you sign the paperwork. They explain everything and make sure you know what is going on, they don't try and gloss over anything and will answer any questions. They even honor my decision to not purchase any extra coverages or features and don't keep trying to pressure me at closing. This is truly a special place as auto dealerships go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Christopherbrand, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,750
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD