Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrea Rosa Castillo
Andrea Rosa Castillo at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Andrea Rosa Castillo

Sales Manager

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Andrea Rosa Castillo

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate..."

- Hcano2220

Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate during my visit at the dealership! He was very knowledgeable in the Subaru products and made the buying/selling transaction very easy! I highly recommend working with Hamid and the dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Hamid to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get..."

- Bob B.

She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get my 2021 Forester exchanged for another with the technology that I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nielsen, Eugene Delacruz

Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- AGENTQ13

This was not like any other experience at a car dealer. Was able to walk the lot without a bunch of sales guys lurking and trying to sell me the first car I looked at. Walked in and was greeted by Coco. I expressed interest in test driving a WRX and STI. He took the time to explain the differences betwixt the two. I was able to drive them both and had explained to Coco that I was not ready to buy that evening. When I got back from the test drives Coco had printed up a sheet explaining the price of the car, the different packages and what the monthly payment would be with APR and different amounts of a down payment. I wasn't given the whole song and dance about "what do you want your payment to be". I coordinated with Coco the next business day and went down and was able to get in, purchase the same WRX I had test drove. At the time of purchase I was shown the features and everything. Again, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Coco is a majestic unicorn and he should be considered a xxxx national treasure in the car sale industry. Additionally Megan and Andrea reached out to me via email to make sure my experience was good. They're also awesome, but not unicorn level like Coco only because Coco's smile is just a delight and takes me back to a simpler time where everyone word was bond. Don't get me wrong, I bet Andrea and Megan have nice smiles but I just don't know. And I feel like my relationship with Subaru of Las Vegas needs to be built on trust, you know? Ok, so Coco = amazing, Subaru of LV = the best (insert Trump gif doing the hand gesture) and me = a happy panda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Megan

Mar 22, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco Garcia and Subaru of Las Vegas are they the best"

- gdavid38

Tired of having to deal with all those horrible dealerships that try to screw you over by overpricing their cars forcing you to try to haggle with them?? Then look no further than Subaru of Las Vegas. From the moment I walked through the door to when I drove off the lot they were nothing but courteous and respectful. Coco was incredibly helpful and made my buying experience wonderful. There was zero pressure to buy anything from these fine people. They let their vehicles and their service do the talking. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to start to their search with Coco and Subaru of Las Vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Jan 22, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to hear Coco was able to provided you with a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco delivers an incredible service "

- CharlesAMartinez

I don’t typically write reviews but because of the outstanding service I received from Subaru of Las Vegas I felt they deserved a recommendation. Shout out goes to Coco for making my vehicle purchase an enjoyable experience. I had been researching three vehicles, a Toyota CHR, Nissan NV200 van and a Subaru Crosstrek. Did a lot of homework on the three vehicles but settled on the Crosstrek. Went to Subaru of Las Vegas on first trip to pick up a brochure, found the dealership to be very clean and liked the campsite scene for the Crosstrek. Was able to check out the Crosstrek on display, felt it was a good fit for a person of my size. The Outback and Forester were too big for my liking, at that point I was sold on the Crosstrek. Although Subaru has a no commission sales people and stress free prices, I have memberships to Costco and AARP that have discount pricing with dealerships. Went with Costco and was teamed up Andrea Kelly and she provided me a figure on a vehicle that I was checking out on their website. On the day that was scheduled for my visit Andrea let me know that she was going to have Coco take care of me. Was greeted by Coco but was informed the Crosstrek that I was interested in had been pulled because another sales representative had a customer interested in the car. After looking at other vehicles it was apparent to Coco that I was not interested in any other Crosstreks. At that point Coco went to see what the status of the blue Crosstrek was and upon his return he had the keys to the Crosstrek I wanted. Going on the test drive, Coco pointed out the many features and options. It didn’t take long to know this was the car I wanted. Going over the numbers there were several warranties and maintenance plans that were presented. Coco was patient going over the details and making sure the additional options were suitable for my circumstances. We did have a disagreement with my trade in, but Coco went and got me a price that I could be satisfied with. Needless to say I got the car that I wanted. It was a real pleasure working with Coco and everyone from finance to the prep team and all the other people that worked with us at Subaru of Las Vegas. If you’re looking at getting a Subaru, I can highly recommend Coco for a no hassle experience and friendly outgoing guy. It’s been two weeks since I purchased my Crosstrek and Coco and team at Subaru of Las Vegas still keep in contact with me. Look forward to long relationship with great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Jan 22, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent visit with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nataliecb16

Coco and Andrea were awesome! I am new to the Subaru brand and they taught me so much and were so helpful with picking out the perfect car for me. I am so excited for my new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Jan 16, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Natalie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Las Vegas has amazing customer service"

- Pacman12

The service was amazing. Coco was my sales representative and I have nothing but a positive experience. There was no awkward haggling. Anything I had an issue with or felt like I had a concern with was addressed immediately with management and they took good care of my family and I. Just to put it in perspective I live in California and I drove 300 miles to this dealership and do not regret it. After dealing with other dealerships in San Diego, Temecula, and Huntington Beach. I will be willing to drive out again to get this level of amazing service if it means I am treated this way again. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Pacman12, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! I am glad Coco was able to find your dream car with all your wants and needs. We appreciate your business and would like to welcome you to the Subaru of Las Vegas family. -Taylor

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- Mathew ant Patti

Coco and the whole team were easy to work with. We were not rushed or pressured and they took the time to allow us to decide for sure, which car was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Meyer, Coco Garcia

Jun 25, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Mathew Ant Patti, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Las Vegas! I will be happy to pass along the thoughtful words to your personal team here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Subie family. -Taylor

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying"

- Screen name

Coco walked me through the ins and outs of buying a new Subaru. I was not sure when I walked in which model would be best for me so he had to spend a few hours of listening to my needs and test driving a couple of models. He was able to answer my questions and made my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Bret

Apr 04, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you had such a good experience with our team! If there is anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,794
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,208
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,861
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,175
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD