Corben McClary
Corben McClary at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Corben McClary

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
145 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Corben McClary

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank all of the team work for the kindness and taking care of the costumer service specially my great sales man MR Jackie Jr who really make me satisfied with everything . I’m so prou More

by MOONA774
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Coco Jr., Russell Allen

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish there was a way to leave a "maybe" instead of a "yes" or "no" on recommending the dealership. If you work with Stan to purchase, he is exceptional and I would highly recommend him. We purchased on More

by CLH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, George Varga

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maya Williams and Russel Allen plus their whole team are the best! I have never met so much compassion, love and support like they had. We were able to buy my husband exactly the car he wanted in color that More

by nbaratova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Nbaratova, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan was absolutely great! Helped me with the purchase of an accessory for my new car! He also helped me find the cargo net in my 2023 Hyandai Tucson I purchased Friday 9/16. More

by dawnmill06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jack Coco Sr. , was great. He made the process smooth and to the point. He was genuine, a quality that is hard to find in this business. It was the main reason we d More

by waqarf1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Sep 22, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Jackie was friendly and courteous. There was no pressure to buy a car. More

by Freddw0914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Freddw0914 responded

Thank you for a great experience and I love my new Tucson.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few car dealerships, where I had very pleasant experience, from the beginning untill the car pickup. More

by konradskipk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Sep 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very helpful with helping us purchase a hybrid vehicle, even though we live out of state. He went through all the features and was very patient with us. More

by Vasanthi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Craven

Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Vasanthi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helpful staff, we got exactly what we needed while making great time! Didn't spend the whole day at the dealership which is awesome. More

by eliseelise.schilbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to purchase my first car and Deon was very helpful. Thank you ! More

by wghall93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Dalmida

Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,181
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive