Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corben McClary.
Corben McClary
Corben McClary at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me
5.0

Corben McClary

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Corben McClary

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Smith and the rest of the team at Towson’s Hyundai..."

- Jenny in Baltimore

Karl Smith and the rest of the team at Towson’s Hyundai were terrific. My husband and I bought a late model used car there and he and Corben were so professional and fun and easy to work with! My best friend bought her car here a couple of years ago and liked the service; this and the quality of Hyundai itself brought us in. We’re glad we chose them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith

Apr 12, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Jenny, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car here last year, and it was a great..."

- SARALEAHFLAMM

I bought a car here last year, and it was a great experience, so I didn’t think twice when I needed a new car again- of course I was coming to Heritage Hyundai. Jack also followed up with me the day after I bought my car to make sure everything was good, which was really nice. I would highly recommend Heritage Hyundai and the whole team. I’ll be back 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hyundai dealers in the Charlotte area were around..."

- sestep2807

The Hyundai dealers in the Charlotte area were around $2000 higher in their out-the-door price for my 2021 Sonata Hybrid Limited. We handled nearly all of the paperwork online or via emails. My total time at the dealer was less than 30 minutes to sign some documents. Tom Hammer was excellent to deal with. He returned my calls and emails quickly, answered all of my questions and was completely honest and up-front in every aspect of the deal. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hamme

Mar 24, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Johnson was a great salesman to deal with. He was..."

- b.spud

Will Johnson was a great salesman to deal with. He was friendly, polite and fun to deal with. Will was able to answer all of our questions and put us in the vehicle best fitting our needs. Corben McClary was a great help and listened to our needs very well. There was no pitch and the entire process was easy from start to finish. Will and Corben both listened to our needs and got us in the best vehicle. We will always consider this dealership in the future off of the car buying experience alone from these two associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Varga and Corben McClary were both very..."

- Sirrom

George Varga and Corben McClary were both very professional. George toke in consideration what I was looking for and showed me a car to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Varga

Mar 02, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corbin was very professional and easy to work with. No..."

- Kfritz09

Corbin was very professional and easy to work with. No need to have to force me to use twenty five words when doing this review though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Corbin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim is awesome hes kind calm and patient. He works..."

- BCee

Ibrahim is awesome hes kind calm and patient. He works very hard to get the customer what they want. I have been to him 3 times & will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Roman Clark

Feb 08, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was exceptional and world class. All my..."

- BSMAN1970

Customer service was exceptional and world class. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Cost for a new car was very reasonable. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr. , John holliday

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Hyundai Towson! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with the dealership..."

- Kalman Danziger

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the dealership and specifically with Jackie Coco. Jackie was so easy to work with and he remained patient through all of our questions. He really made it a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Roman Clark

Jan 13, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish. Second time..."

- mormon167

Great customer service from start to finish. Second time buying a vehicle from Jackie at Heritage Hyundai in six months. Will return for future buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Sarah Herr

Jan 12, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,755

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,755

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,948

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,948

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,363

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,363

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,306

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,306

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $14,993

2021 Hyundai Venue

$14,993

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,133

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,133