Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Coker.
Jack Coker
Jack Coker at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Coker

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jack Coker

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent,I was to look a car I found nice and perfect..."

- IBANEZ.ORLY Verified Customer

Excellent,I was to look a car I found nice and perfect Diller car..the sale person was fenomenal in only couple minutes he resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba , Jack..pto.Rican. guy

Apr 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our visit to Hollywood Kia and the management..."

- KERVENSDOMINIQUE89 Verified Customer

We enjoyed our visit to Hollywood Kia and the management was really great. They upgraded my vehicle for a small price difference which was much appreciated because they did not have the one that I wanted in the stock in the color that we need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Feb 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack, Sean, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mark & Jack were great! I didn’t have time to wait around..."

- AMBAR.MILA Verified Customer

Mark & Jack were great! I didn’t have time to wait around so they were able to get me in my new car in less than an hour! I really appreciate the fast yet detailed customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark R.

Feb 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and Jack. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is wonderful to make a dream come true and that was..."

- RAMIREZDAUKEL Verified Customer

It is wonderful to make a dream come true and that was thanks to you happy new year to all and God bless you Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jack for all your help in obtaining my new car!..."

- Lourdes Verified Customer

Thank you Jack for all your help in obtaining my new car! We are very happy with your services and how you explained every detail of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hollywood Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, everyone was very professional, appreciated..."

- N.COGEN Verified Customer

Excellent, everyone was very professional, appreciated our time is valuable so they were quick, we spent few hrs, not the entire day. Thanks!! What e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton , Juan Hernandez?

Oct 22, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an amazing job thank you guys so much willl..."

- KTINEO78 Verified Customer

They did an amazing job thank you guys so much willl recommend to everyone I know especially my family and friends.! Big thanks with helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Oct 21, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. The sales staff was great...."

- STWIGLEY3 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. The sales staff was great. We were only interested in leasing because it suits our lifestyle at this point in our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Oct 11, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched just about every KIA dealership within a 50..."

- Mr. Ford Verified Customer

I searched just about every KIA dealership within a 50 mile radius for a vehicle that fits me. Hollywood KIA provided the best price and best customer service, with no gimmicks. Incredible salesman Jack Coker was persistent and determined to find me the best suitable vehicle for the best price and he succeeded. The management team—Mitchell Loszynski—did what was necessary to make my time at Hollywood KIA the best car buying experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello Mr. Ford, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jack, Mitchell, and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,780

2021 Kia Forte

$20,780

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400

2021 Kia K5

$28,400