About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Huber.
Jack Huber
Jack Huber, Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

Jack Huber

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jack Huber

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Garcia277

I had the best experience purchasing my Ford Fusion from Katie Fisher. Katie made everything go so smooth. I was blown away with her knowledge and professionalism at her age. She’s top notch! She’s definitely an asset to San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Fisher

Jan 04, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experience at San Tan Ford"

- Keith

I have purchased 3 vehicles at San Tan and had all of my vehicle maintenance done there for over 10 years. They are the best to work with in all departments I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Fisher

Dec 28, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Keith, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Buying experience "

- jsgawronski

My wife and I went to San Tan Ford to test drive a Ford Escape. We were welcomed and had a great buying experience last Saturday. We came by to finish signing the paperwork and to pick up our 2016 certified pre-owned Ford. We signed all the paperwork and given the keys. Our sales associate said it would be a few moments as they were detailing the car. We received the car and that was it. The windows were not cleaned and the “detail” job looked as if it was put threw a $3.00 car wash. We did not receive any information on how to use all the features and had to ask if floor mats were included. I called my sales associate and was told to bring it by and they would take care of me. I went in today, they “detailed” it again and met with another service advisor. I explained to the gentleman that I felt like I was pushed out the door after signing the paperwork. I didn’t get a handshake, no thank you, no “let me show you your new car”. The advisor said because it’s a pre-owned car, they don’t do that but he had time to show me now. The gentleman was very helpful and answered all my questions. I didn’t bring up the cleanliness of the inside and water marks on the outside as he was just helping. Long story short, I purchased a $17,000 car, would expect a little more customer service. I had a great car buying experience at Ford but felt once I signed the paperwork, I just was pushed away. While driving on the highway, air is coming in through the front windshield and afraid to even bring up that concern. Will probably just have it replaced by my insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 19, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at San Tan Ford. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to Roberto Taylor at (480) 621-3766 or at RobertoTaylor@santanford.com when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience"

- Amy

My car buying experience was amazingly easy. Jack Huber was very knowledgeable and made choosing which vehicle I would buy the hard part. ( 0 miles Vs 2100 with extended bumper to bumper). I would recommend Jack and San Tan Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Amy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Pony girl

This has been the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Jack was sooo honest and professional it was amazing. We spoke on the phone and everything he told me was true when I came into the dealership. The purchase of my new car took about an hour and a half. That is a world record I believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Owner of a new Ford Edge"

- newcar123

I was impressed that everyone we dealt with at San Tan Ford was friendly, helpful and professional. I am pleased with the deal we made and love driving my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Randall, Phil Cash , Wyatt Johnston

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490