Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

San Tan Ford

Gilbert, AZ

4.5
955 Reviews
Welcome to San Tan Ford! Located in Gilbert, AZ, San Tan Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with San Tan Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 480-621-3777 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

1429 E Motorplex Loop

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 955 reviews

January 21, 2022

I bought my Explorer from John Dye. He was great to work with. He came in 2 hours early to accommodate my schedule which I greatly appreciated. Look him up when you go in. Great service he made it all simp More

by DRROCKYNELSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

I previously had a service issue which was escalated to a true gentleman! It took me several months to get the information back to them, and incredibly Mike remembered me and the issue! He immediately re More

by Michael C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

We were referred to John Dye by a friend, We had a great experience ordering my new Ford Maverick and can't wait until it arrives! Also, the dealership is clean and staff was friendly. Love the new Br More

by Dmaynes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Large dealership with good inventory and eager staff. Also a good service department that is very attentive at all times More

by Mark root
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2022 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hi Mark, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 02, 2022

Drove out to San tan ford to drive the maverick but they didn’t even have one on the lot to drive. Won’t be going back there More

by Tazzler33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we’re extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call Roberto Taylor at (480) 621-3766 or at RobertoTaylor@santanford.com at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

December 17, 2021

Great experience with John Dye at San Tan Ford. We had to order our Ford Explorer but he kept us up to date on the status the whole time. I would highly recommend working with John. More

by AZ02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2021

Massive price gouging! Stay away. So dishonest. they are charging 5k over sticker on a Mach-E. This is why Ford can't compete with Tesla! More

by SteveV
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2021

The dealership is great and has a huge selection of cars and very generous and helping associates. More

by Vansh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2021 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hi Vansh, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 30, 2021

From the bad reviews, it sounds like you need to hire my son in law as your next service manager. He's been a Ford Service/ Parts Manager for 30 years. He's moving up to Arizona soon. Write back if More

by julezrysdam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
November 10, 2021

John Dye is excellent sales person is the only we trusted and I love working with him. We have had several transactions with him. We recommended our daughters to him and he treated them very well and they t More

by Julianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
1
...
1 - 10 of 955 results