Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

San Tan Ford

Gilbert, AZ

4.7
913 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to San Tan Ford! Located in Gilbert, AZ, San Tan Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with San Tan Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 480-621-3777 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

1429 E Motorplex Loop

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 913 reviews

January 15, 2021

"I want to take this opportunity to recognize Georgia Rowe..."

- u.kabitzke

I want to take this opportunity to recognize Georgia Rowe and thank her for her outstanding customer support effort. I came across a problem when trying to register my vehicle on the website of EG Assurance. I should have a received a PIN no. when I purchased a used Mercedes-Benz from San-Tan Ford in November 2020, which I did not get. Earlier this week I called in and I was connected with Georgia. She assured me, that she would research the matter and get back with me. Later that day she did leave me a voicemail and also sent me an email, providing me with the information I needed. It is employees like Georgia, who make a company successful and I will therefore recommend San-Tan Ford anytime to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgia Rowe
Jan 19, 2021 -

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at San Tan Ford! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 12, 2021

"Found our car through FB Marketplace, John Dye from the..."

- Mbeth

Found our car through FB Marketplace, John Dye from the internet department contacted us, we set up an appt to test drive. The morning of our appt, John texted me to let us know the vehicle was being test driven by an interested party. An hour or so later he texted to let us know it did not sell. I appreciated the heads up so that we could keep looking if needed and not waste our time if the car did sell. San Tan Ford's purchase process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Bought a Certified Pre Owned Ford Focus less than less..."

- Delaine

Bought a Certified Pre Owned Ford Focus less than less than 2 years ago, it only had 1 owner and around 90,000 miles and consistently serviced at this dealership so I figured it would last at least 4 years to get my daughter thru high school and some college...so wrong. In the last two months the service dept has recommended more than $3000 worth of repairs that’s almost the worth of the car so at this point we have to let it go. So disappointed not necessarily in the dealer staff but in the actual product. Never buying another focus again, should have gone with a Honda we never have problems with our used Honda’s but the car was cheap, I guess you get what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric A.
December 11, 2020

"Eric Auge was very helpful and made the entire process..."

- nicole

Eric Auge was very helpful and made the entire process very easy! He was extremely patient and went out of his way to make everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Auge
December 09, 2020

"The sales people are awesome. The service center not so..."

- Angie Jimenez

The sales people are awesome. The service center not so great. My 2020 Ford Escape was in your service department for 3 1/2 months for a bad transmission. I had it for one month. When I picked my car up after it was fixed. They brought my car out to me filthy inside and out. It looked 5 yrs old. I dropped it off shiney and new. I was very disappointed and upset. Now there is a recall on the view rear camera. Not happy. Eric Paget did not care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"John went all out to make many things happen for us our..."

- tyquisha.lemon

John went all out to make many things happen for us our journey of purchasing a new car even though we didn’t get one at that moment but we will surely going back to work with him again when we are ready especially when it comes to that Mustang I will be buying in the near future. #TheThomas’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Bought a 2020 Escape it's had nothing but problems...."

- tlehmann0418

Bought a 2020 Escape it's had nothing but problems. Brakes failed while trying to stop. No fix. They still have my car with no solution. Horrible dealership. Management is terrible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Halach
October 19, 2020

"John Dye was very helpful and courteous during and after..."

- blackjack

John Dye was very helpful and courteous during and after my purchase. I would would shop here again and recommend to my friends and family. Nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"I loved buying a car at SanTan Ford. Really helpful, nice..."

- JudeeKay

I loved buying a car at SanTan Ford. Really helpful, nice people. John Dye was amazing. He made the experience great (I don’t enjoy buying cars usually) I would highly recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"I do not like shopping for cars. Nothing about it..."

- Scott A - Gilbert

I do not like shopping for cars. Nothing about it appeals to me. High pressure, feel like I am being spoken down to, etc. James Zyck changed my opinion. Professional, knows his stuff and honestly felt like he was looking out for my best interest. Got a great deal, very pleased with the F150 and the experience James provided. I highly recommend James as he knows his stuff and operates with integrity and feel like he went above and beyond for my family. No complaints, great experience, James rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front desk was so friendly and approachable. Don't know her name but she made sure we had all we needed and had a great experience.
1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results