Jack Walsh
Jack  Walsh at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Jack Walsh | Page 3

Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

17 Years at North Shore Honda. Gold Master member. I enjoy all Sports.

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jack Walsh

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best dealership you will ever step foot in!! Let me start off by saying this has been the best car buying/dealership experience I have ever had in my life. My care salesman was Jack who was amazi More

by Alexandra586
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

-PERSONAL, TIMELY SERVICE ,PROFESSIONAL APPROACH, -PERSONAL, TIMELY SERVICE ,PROFESSIONAL APPROACH, SOPHISTICATED PHYSICAL PLANT -GREAT PRICE , MINIMUM ATTEMPTS TO "UP-SELL" -CIVIL APPROACH TO More

by CAMX3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

October 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

This is our second purchase from North Shore Honda. In 2010 we leased a Honda Accord and again in 2013. In 2013 after visiting other car dealership "megastores", we went back to North Shore Honda. They ga More

by lsgambati
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

All of the employees who serviced us were very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. We had a very nice experience particularly Jack, Stu, JP, and the maintenance man in the showroom. Thank you. More

by harryandmary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Morrison

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

When my lease was up on my Accord in March, I returned to North Shore Honda and it was like visiting old friends. The entire staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. BILL, JACK Walsh and EDDIE were my ma More

by cslota
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Jack Glagau / Service Manager

June 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

The entire staff including Bill, Dave, Jack, Harold and Ed are knowledgeable and friendly. I have been buying/leasing cars from this dealership since 1988. They always make you feel like you are part of th More

by albrewer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Wagner , Eddie Haas, Bill and Dave

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

Our family has bought 4 cars from this dealership in the past 2 years. We have 2 Pilots, 1 CR-V and 1 Odyssey. I would recommend this dealership and the sales team of Jack , Bill and Dave 100%. We were t More

by socolee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

I've been to many dealers before. North Shore Honda is by far the most professional, the most knowledgable and the most accommodating! I would purchase another car from them and I would recommend this More

by rossh10626
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walsh (sales consultant) & David Haber (general manager)

March 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

These guys are on the mark. I walked in to get some info on a new Pilot , I was greeted with a friendly, professional who took the time to answer my questions and show me what was available.. NO GAMES ! Ho More

by louimbriano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walsh

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

I found Jack and Bill to be helpful, courteous, patient and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions in full detail. Nothing that I asked was too much for them to do. They were totally centered More

by carfax2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Binninger Jack Walsh

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,375
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,250
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,495
2020 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive