Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Babani.
Jackie Babani
Jackie Babani at Brickell Buick & GMC
5.0

Jackie Babani

Brand Specialist

Brickell Buick & GMC

665 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Love cars, people person, honest, courteous & well mannered. Grew up in Hong Kong & Europe. Traveled around the world (many times). Married to a Swede, @ beautiful kids and a gorgeous maltese dog named THEO ! Big name for a 3 lb maltese !

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GMC SIERRA'S AND YUKON'S

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jackie Babani

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie is amazing"

- SALBIS Verified Customer

It was a really fun and easy to buy our new car. Jackie and Mario answer all our questions and worked with us to reach the agreement we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Diaz, Alex Andreus

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service and Price"

- DKFEALY Verified Customer

I am absolutely blown away and cannot say enough about how impressed I am by the leadership of this dealership the manager Mario Diaz Goes absolutely above and beyond to ensure exceptional customer service is provided at all levels of his dealership I have never had a more smooth transaction in my life and the deal I got is one that nobody would even touch not even my friends at a competing dealership! The finance Process is the smoothest I have ever experienced I was literally in-and-out of the dealership in less than an hour after picking my vehicle signing the contracts and taking all the stuff from my old car and putting it into my new one I highly recommend this dealership and am extremely grateful to Mario Diaz and his exceptional staff that treated me so unbelievably

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Diaz

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- erick yglesias Verified Customer

Jackie offered me and delivered me a service of excellence, one the best service that I ever had. Definitely I will return to do business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was more than excellent!"

- SARAMGARCIA Verified Customer

I dealt with Mr. Babani as my car salesman. He was superb and honest. He told me what he could do, I told him my budget and he was TRUE TO HIS WORD. It was very much appreciated. It's not easy to find an honorable person that keeps their word but Mr. Babani certainly did. There was no haggling or going back and forth. It was an excellent experience. Ruy, the finance person was also very pleasant and there were no hidden fees or costs that I needed to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez, Veronica Yaugel

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- MANDM1717 Verified Customer

The service is always great and it’s because the service writer she goes out of her way to get things done her name is BETTY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" nice folks, but..."

- Kibbe123 Verified Customer

Second car I’ve purchased from Brickell Motors. 2nd time I have had to return multiple times because my 2nd key was not available. It should have been given to me when I purchased the car. Not very organized. L drove a long way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruy Gutierrez, Jonathan Diaz

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goog job!!"

- Juan M Muñoz Verified Customer

Buen servicio, excelente atención!! Adelante!! Lo están haciendo muy bien!! Mil gracias!! Sus empleados en las áreas de ventas y servicio muy profesionales!! Mil gracias!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Yaugel, Jonathan Diaz

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Otto,Joshua and Jackie Babani are awesome !"

- IVAN03118 Verified Customer

Had a great experience overall. Everyone went above and beyond to meet my expectations with this purchase. Aside from great pricing their customer service is second to none. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job !!!!!"

- MMIRABET Verified Customer

This is a great place to use when your vehicle need to be fix. Customer services is very professional.I was working in accounting department for 5 years and I have nice memories of this place of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DutchySplitta Verified Customer

excellent service!! Carlos Blanco helped me out with everything I needed. He was very attentive and answered all the questions I asked. Has a lot of experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Blanco

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,000

2019 Buick Encore

$15,000

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,000

2019 Buick Encore

$15,000

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,000

2019 Buick Encore

$15,000

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,000

2019 Buick Encore

$15,000

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000

2019 Buick Envision

$29,000

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,000

2019 GMC Terrain

$18,000

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,000

2019 GMC Terrain

$18,000

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,000

2019 Buick Encore

$15,000