About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Jackie Black

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Nik Putman

Wow, I just bought a new 2018 Buick Encore.. Talk about an awesome experience. From the moment I walked in, met w/Audry Kimberling (Sales), met w/Jackie Black (Finance) and met w/Adriana Burton (Delivery Coordinator). Audry listened and provided me with multiple options. He was able to answer all of my questions regarding the SUV's I looked at. In my opinion he went above & beyond. Once I made the decision on the Encore, Jackie stepped in for the 'dreaded' paperwork. Oh my how times have changed, 'dreaded' turned into a 'wow' factor and it was completed in the blink of an eye! Adriana is the bomb when it comes to going over all the features of my new SUV. She is extremely patient and also had answers for all of my questions. It really hit me later in the evening when I was reflecting upon my experience with HRB, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. The staff (even the OU guy) was friendly, took their time, answered questions, and provided me with an awesome experience. It all started w/Audry! Thank You Audry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great quick work."

- lee blackman Verified Customer

All employes were very polite & knew what there jobs were. Service people were carful not to damage anything & made all look good.We hope i can fiend a good used pickup at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Salem Solberg

Everyone took excellent care of me. From the moment I walked in the door every person I encountered had the attitude of, "how can I help you make choices that make you happy?" No pressurized sales. No run-around. They simply helped me find the vehicle that would best suit my needs. I love my new Terrain and I love Harry Robinson Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Johnny Durham

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very happy today"

- SHAWNSPARKS71 Verified Customer

We were so pleased with Joses welcoming smile yesterday on a Sunday.Him and the whole team.They went aboveand beond to help usher into the car we wanted and were we were comfortable with outpayment.We are so proud of our new car.And so glad we made the drive yesterday.Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer, Jose Dabdub-Ocon

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- KELSEYGREENING18 Verified Customer

I was so happy with my whole experience at Harry Robinson! Thank you to Gus, Jon & Jackie I love my new car! I will always recommend Harry Robinson to my family & friends! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- CBROOKS1622 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience buying my car! It was great service and they worked really hard to get me the car I wanted! My salesman was amazing and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great!"

- TYLERARNOLD2010 Verified Customer

Best dealership I've ever dealt with. They go above and beyond to earn the business of a new customer. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase in the future and will also highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer, Ruben Lopez

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- KLOAIZA22 Verified Customer

Harry Robinson Buick GMC have great, hard working employees. They work to get what you want and need done. My husband and have tried to find what we wanted and they made it happen. Thank you to Jack Dean, Chris Wilson, and Jackie Black for there hard work in getting us into our New GMC Terrain. We are very excited and satisfied with our vehicle and the service we received here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Jack Dean

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service ever!!!!!!!"

- Wootton1289 Verified Customer

I had the best experience here.The best dealership I have ever been to. They were very helpful and down to earth. They did their best and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. My salesman Shane was the best ever!!!!! So down to earth and was so helpful and honest. He really made my experience the best. But All of the people that help me out with my purchase was amazing and deserve a raise !!!!!!😃😃😃😃I will definitely refer anybody to this dealership!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntel Terry, Shane Durham

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams do come true "

- War Pig

The people at the dealership helped me in every way. Fast and genuine service that went above any I have ever had. They also have helped me in every way since I bought the truck. From the salesman to the manager and the finance manager everyone was great. Would highly recommend this dealership and it's people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679