About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jackie Black

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Kgann044

I had a great experience with every employee I met at Harry Robinson. Everyone made buying a car a pleasant experience. I will buy from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Ruben Lopez

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Nichols 2017

Our sales representative, Johnny Durham, listened!!!!! He answered the questions we had. Helped us work through to a decision that was best for us. He was easy to talk to and we never felt pressured. Would ask for him if we return for another vehicle. Jackie Black was great as well! She explained the financing and warranties until we knew exactly what we were agreeing to. Pointed out options that she feels are necessary then let us choose. Would ask to work with her again also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service; Thanks!"

- wdenne

Received a warm greeting by Jack even though it was almost closing time. The next day Jack and I worked out an excellent agreement. Which was quite refreshing after the bad experience I had just gone through a couple days earlier at the Chevy dealership in town trying to purchase a new Suburban. I've always been a Chevy purchase person but with the experience by Jack and Harry Robinson I'm going to give the GMC Yukon XL a try. I've already told family and friends of the excellent service by Jack. We also received excellent service by Jackie in Finance and Adriana in setting up the vehicle's OnStar, WiFi, etc. Thanks to All!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean, Adriana Burton

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mintzj

Jerry Corley the guy you want to talk to would recommend to anyone.. will buy my next vehicle from here.. very friendly and will get you the best deal they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- gail 123

Our number one choice for a vehicle seemed unattainable. Pam Thompson, went above and beyond to go to bat for us so we could purchase our first choice vehicle. She kept fighting for us when it seemed impossible. I will definitely refer anyone to her for sales. We appreciate her very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Joey Thomas

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- H&SRoth

I purchased a new Caynon from Harry Robinson. Jerry,Amanda,Jackie and Jeremy were very helpful and patient with us. They went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Amanda Mendenhall, Julie Thomas , Jeremy Lensing

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parking Brakes locking up"

- Leslie

We had trouble with parking brake locking up. Trouble started about 3 years ago before warranty was out. Was worked on several times over the years. Recently began to be regular problem, even though warranty was out Harry Robinson attempted to fix the problem several times, even towing car 75 miles to dealership at no cost to us. When unable to determine what the problem was we traded vehicles and so far am satisfied with trade. Amanda in customer service, the service repair department, Joey in sales and Jackie in financing were all good to try to help us with a solution to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Shawn1981

It was a pleasure doing business at Harry Robinson. Everyone was so nice and helpful and made buying my new truck so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Adam Archer

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canyon win"

- Wonderboy

I purchased a new Canyon from Harry Robinson, and nothing but a great experience. They went above and beyond. It didn't feel like just trying to sell a vehicle. They honestly cared. They made sure we understood everything, asked many times if we had any questions, and offered services after deal was made. Look forward to dealing with them again, and would do business with them again. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Adriana Burton , Angela Henry

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Glovesly

Went to Harry Robinson to look at vehicles because they always treat us right. Mart and Gus worked with us showing us numerous vehicles and when we chose one they worked to give us the best possible deal. They made sure everything went smoothly. Jackie was super in getting us through the paperwork. Alexis was a genius in teaching everything about the systems in the Yukon. All of these folks are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Alexis Durham , Gus Lachowsky

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125