About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Jackie Black

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service Always!!"

- Roseberryfamily

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Harry Robinson and I have to say they never disappoint me. With their fast friendly service, easy to use website and incredible goal oriented sales team they really do offer it all. Jerry was my salesman and really worked hard to get me in the perfect vehicle with payments I could afford. He wasn’t overly pushy like some dealerships and the entire process from start to finish was very smooth and easy. Taylor from the Internet team responded almost instantly with answers to any questions I had about the vehicles I was considering and even greeted me at the door and introduced me to my salesman Jerry. Jackie also knocked it out of the park with her inviting smile and pleasantly warm personality. She made the job of signing all that paperwork actually relaxing and enjoyable. I will definitely be purchasing from them again. They have made a life long customer out of me. Thanks again Jerry, Taylor and Jackie for your outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Taylor Craft

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the salesman"

- bibbak

Taylor Craft worked with me for a week to get me what i wanted Robert Day was a great salesman. I love how they wear shorts and not suits , Makes a person feel at home, Adriana Burton helped explain the inside of the car and let me ask any question. Jackie Black explained all the paperwork, she was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication."

- Happycustomer

It was very easy and smooth working with Harry Robinson. Everyone we worked with was wonderful. Will definately be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Michelle Z

Hunter was great with helping my family buy our new car. Not only did he listen to what I wanted, he also made sure to point out features that he thought would be important to my boys! Once the decision was made, Adam, Adriana, and Jackie helped make the process go smoothly. I highly recommend Hunter and will definitely return for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and great service"

- KEVZTOYZ

Robert D., Naisleth D., John S., Chris W., and Jackie B. made me feel like family from start to finish. I love my new GMC Sierra 2500 Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accident/new car purchase"

- joanne46

I had an accident at 10:00 on Friday night. My husband called Harry to tell him we were having my car towed to the dealership. In the meantime, my husband's car battery died while at the scene.Harry met my husband at the dealership with his wife's car because we needed to be at the airport at 5:00 am the next morning. While we were gone, they replaced his battery and delivered his car to the airport the next Saturday. My car was totaled and Harry arranged for us to a car when we returned. He told me to try several cars for a few days, but I ended up buying the first one I tried--2019 Buick Envision. Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to be helpful. I have been using Harry Robinson for 20 years and this is not the first time Harry has gone way beyond the call of duty for us. I will never use any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durham, Adriana Burton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond."

- Doug22214

Working with Gus, Marty, Adriana, Jackie, and Taylor was a pleasant experience. We bought a new GMC Terrain they made the transition very comfortable each person was accommodating they went above and beyond my expectations. Each individual listened to my needs and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership and each individual to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying!"

- Sandy

Everyone was so helpful. We are happy with our Buick Enclave. Harry Robinson gave us a fair value for our trade and the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently. This was our second purchase from this dealership. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Naisleth Day

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and informed "

- Bridget11

Came to browse and we bought. Audry was attentive and kind. Kept us informed during the whole process. Made the car buying experience a ton easier. Friendly staff! Jackie was so nice and very patient with all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audry Kimberling

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG Becky, Look at that.......Car! "

- AngelnTresyni

Yeah baby, when it comes to car sales, Breeden ain't got nothin' to do with my selection. Ashli at HRBG was absolutely phenomenal from the get go. When I asked about a vehicle that had just landed on their lot, she made sure to personally find it, take photos, get them to me quickly, and provided additional info as well, including its history. She also found other vehicles fitting our "This is what I want and not a dang thing less" criteria and provided photos of those as well. When we made our very informed decision, she gathered all of our info and scheduled an appointment for us to come in. She made the beginning process as smooth as grandma's homemade churned butter. She says she's rather new at this, but I think she's definitely found her niche. So fellas (yeah!), fellas (yeah!), If you're needing a sweet new or used vehicle, ask for Ashli - she won't disappoint! Baby got cars...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashli Black, Audry Kimberling

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,695

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Canyon

$43,085

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 Buick Enclave

$40,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,870