About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jackie Black

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just fantastic and wonderful "

- Janice Harris

I love the energy everyone has at Harry Robinson from my experience i totally will refer my friends an family there ashi black, Johnny Durham an Jackie black they where awesome thanks you guys for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Ashli Black , John Levi

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- aussiebourne

Very nice people. Went the extra mile!!! Everyone was fantastic. Stream lined service. They were accommodating to my need to get done quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Harry Robison! "

- Thegypsychick

Great people with great customer service at Harry Robison! Jackie Black always has a smile on her face when you walk in! She’s always there ready to help anyway she can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Laura Dalton

I have been a customer of HArry Robinson for many years. I have had the pleasure of purchasing 3 vehicles with them, two with Jackie. The entire experience was seamless, and made to feel like I’m family. I live outside of Arkansas and will continue to travel to Arkansas when in need of a vehicle, and will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Everyone who works there is kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie provided an absolutely amazing service!"

- Mallory Reves

We couldn't resist the deal Jackie Black provided at Harry Robinson Buick-GMC. She provided exceptional service, and wth a smile too! I would recommend Jackie to my colleagues and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Dodge Ram"

- Terry Freeze

Steve was an outstanding help on a Sunday afternoon. Definitely not a high pressure salesman. We test drove about 5 different vehicles. While my wife and I were out driving, Steve was working numbers and checking inventory for what would work. Adam stepped in with the numbers and we came to an excellent deal. Jackie walked us through the paperwork signing and made it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig, Adam Archer

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Lindac

We found the perfect vehicle with great help from Scott Durham, Derek Creekmore and Jackie Black. I would recommend Harry Robinson's if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Derek Creekmore

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Kgann044

I had a great experience with every employee I met at Harry Robinson. Everyone made buying a car a pleasant experience. I will buy from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Ruben Lopez

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Nichols 2017

Our sales representative, Johnny Durham, listened!!!!! He answered the questions we had. Helped us work through to a decision that was best for us. He was easy to talk to and we never felt pressured. Would ask for him if we return for another vehicle. Jackie Black was great as well! She explained the financing and warranties until we knew exactly what we were agreeing to. Pointed out options that she feels are necessary then let us choose. Would ask to work with her again also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105