About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Jackie Black

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! "

- Juliet31

I highly reccommend Victor in sales because he got us exactly what we asked for and was not pushy at all. He knew his inventory and was very helpful. I will never buy a car anywhere else! I love HRBG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Hendrix84

Great team at Harry Robinson Buick GMC fort Smith arkansas. Taylor was great answering all my question and got me set up with a great Salesman Audry Kimberling. Couldn't asked for more friendly and helpful people than this group. Upfront and honest with the whole process. Was headed home in a new Truck with a great price good terms all that I had asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audry Kimberling, Taylor Craft

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect car!!!"

- jsage

The team found us the perfect car... 0 down within our budget and we were able to close the deal in one afternoon. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Trigun890

From the moment I drove onto the lot to the moment I drove off in our new vehicle their employees where there to help and answer any questions I had about our new vehicle. Everyone did a great job there. I never felt pressured to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durham

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy and quick"

- PKimble

Thank you to Jerry Corley for making this such an easy experience. Got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. And Jackie made the financing simple to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Truck"

- Todd4774

Got a really good deal on a 2018 GMC. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Harrie Robertson in the past 7 years. Always get the best deals here. The people here are the best. Jose, Adniana, Jackie and Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- scott

The salesman (Johnny Durham ) and everyone was friendly and very helpful and there was a large selection of everything I was looking for. I will go back and buy off of them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham, Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton , Adriana Burton,James Durham,Johnny Durham,Jackie Black

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience "

- Sybrina

I shopped for a new YukonXL Denali from Bentonville to Ft Smith as well as on the internet. I was about to take a trip to Texas so I shopped online there also. I chose to purchase from Harry Robinson in FtSmith because of the customer service that I was receiving each time I was there to look around. My husband has a 2005 GMC Sierra Crewcab with 280,000 miles on it still going strong. With that in mind I thought it time to trade my Suburban for a GMC. Jack Dean could not have been any better at meeting our needs. He went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. This is the first vehicle I have ever purchased from Harry Robinson, but I am certain it will not be the last. I have moved my business from Chevrolet to GMC now and am very comfortable with that decision. After finding out that Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean, Jeff Baxter , Adriana

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing Jose never gave up on me he helped me get a "

- Kimtaff

I give all my thinks to everyone that help me get into a vehicle it meant the world to me having a vehicle and being able to get one it made me feel like I've accomplished something like all my hard work has paid off thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Vagelia1994

I needed to find a deal that would fit into my budget and they worked with me! I spoke with Jackie Durham and Alexis Durham about my price range and they arranged me to meet with Trey! I found a 15 Ford mustang that I love! Rachel and Mike also helped me with the paperwork! It was a great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$62,095

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,520

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,590

2018 GMC Yukon

$55,435

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,195