About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I started at Harry Robinson in July 2009 as Jackie Durham but after getting married in 2015 I happily changed my name to Jackie Black. Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to get to know me! I truly hope we can continue this when you visit the dealership. Although I’m not a native of Arkansas, originally coming from Kentucky, I have called it home for 10 years now! My husband Brad and I currently reside in Alma, AR with our 17-year-old Gabriella and our 1 year old Oliver Jack.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Jackie Black

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- RH

Really had a no haggling experience with Victor on our trade. I always seem to have a back and forth on car trades but not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Andrea4444

Thanks HR family! I seen the vehicle I wanted online sent a text message received a quick reply from Taylor she made sure I had everything ready for the moment before I made the drive from Oklahoma I sent all my paperwork by email and everything was ready to go when I got there they did great at getting me in the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Excellent Service"

- sydniewilkins

Good customer service and easy to work with. Very willing and eager to negotiate price to fit our budget. Great experience overall! Thank you for making us a great deal on our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Augustin Lachowsky

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen "

- Alexcar

Told Johnny what we wanted to see. He showed us what we were interested in. Told us information about the Encore. Also answered my questions. Told him what kind of payments we were looking for and he keep working till he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Wayne D

Approachable and friendly staff. Personal service. I would come again to work with team day. Jackie Black moved us right through the paperwork. Good selection of choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Audry"

- Simpson1

Audry was so wonderful to work with. He was very professional and personable. My son told him what he wanted and Audry found it in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audry Kimberling

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience."

- Newcar50

Loved buying a car here. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great experience. My dad visited several times before I did and he had a good experience too. I live in Dallas, TX but will come here again to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton, Robert Day

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the world"

- Happy customer

Best the dealership in the world!! I absolutely love this dealership . What makes this dealership is the people working inside . Adam Archer thank you for helping me get into a vehicle of my dreams . You helped me off the clock you were not getting paid but you knew that I needed a vehicle for my family so you didn’t stop I appreciate that more than you know. Jose I just want to say thank you as well without you I would have no idea what all these little buttons mean in my car LOL you were so patient and the I just want to say thank you as well without you I wouldn’t have no idea what all these little buttons mean in my car LOL you are so patient and loyal you answered your phone anytime I called you an answered all of my questions. Jackie Black Thank you for just being one big ball of energy always positive and happy doing anything it takes to keep me stress free you are amazing This team here at Harry Robinson is phenomenal it’s not just the dealership it’s a family thank you guys for getting me into a car that I love !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Baker, Alanna

Audry was so much fun to buy a car from. He has such a friendly outgoing personality. We will definitely be back to buy our next vehicles with him. Megan was so sweet also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cold day hot truck"

- TRockford

As we were walking in we met salesman Victor Marana. He was very helpful and good to work with. When we made our decision and we're talking price we met sales manager Joey Thomas. Some haggling went on and he may have been surprised by my bottom offer, but we came to an agreement and worked out a deal. We next met Adriana Burton who showed us all the features. Being an old man I was slightly overwhelmed. I am learning all the features the truck has and greatful for her help. Our finance person was Jackie Black. I was amazed by the new ways to do the paperwork since I haven't financed a car for 19 years. She was very helpful. We did out research and are happy with our choice. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Harry Robinson and will check them again when we look for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,150

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,295

2018 Buick Regal

$27,560

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,235

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$68,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,610

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$30,885

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,255