Jackie Coco Jr.
Jackie Coco Jr. at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Jackie Coco Jr.

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Jackie Coco Jr.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Jackie was friendly and courteous. There was no pressure to buy a car. More

by Freddw0914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Freddw0914 responded

Thank you for a great experience and I love my new Tucson.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie Coco JR has given me the best car buying experience ever, he was very informative. I came in with my seven year old, and didn’t even expect to leave out in a new car. We stayed in my price r More

by Smclean722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience overall was fine at the Heritage Hyundai dealership. The car buying process was straight forward and we were able to leave with a car we love. Their processes seem a little dated, we did our More

by TIFFANYSTONER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Tiffany. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Hyundai Towson. We value your feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our Sales Associate, Jackie Coco; however, we sincerely apologize for the lengthy buying process as well as any resulting inconvenience. Our General Manager, Sarah Udelhofen, has attempted to contact you to personally apologize for any issues and learn how we can improve, but has been unsuccessful in connecting with you. We work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and would appreciate the opportunity to rectify our missteps. If you would like to further discuss the situation, please contact Sarah directly at sudelhofen@mileone.com or 410.832.2475 and she will be happy to assist. Again, thank you for your time and valued business. We hope to work with you in the future.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie CoCo Jr. was incredibly helpful and easy to work with for buying a car. He recommended the car I ended up purchasing and kept me updated as they received new More

by montana.sievert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Montana, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good car buying experience. Everything was as easy and stress free as possible More

by BENJAMINWMAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helpful staff, we got exactly what we needed while making great time! Didn't spend the whole day at the dealership which is awesome. More

by eliseelise.schilbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Jackie Jr and the Finance manager George we’re both very helpful and informative. Helping us get our dream vehicle. More

by sam.pleckham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Varga

Aug 26, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had. Jack, Sr. and Keith were amazing. I would highly recommend. They made the process easy and without high-pressure. More

by Layne.herman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nice place good and the only one who had he car i wanted.mr JACKIE COCO WAS A BIG HELP. More

by BANIHASHEMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie was instrumental in converting my original telluride wish to palisade and helped me throughout the process More

by jaf_asir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Keith O'Connor , Garen Tuniev, Rick

Aug 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $37,000
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,250
2019 Hyundai Veloster
used
Sunset Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive