Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Hyundai Towson

Towson, MD

4.8
2,059 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Here at Heritage Hyundai Towson, we were built with one mission, “To provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Hyundai cars and SUVs.” That’s why our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers not only here in the Towson area, but also to our neighbors in Baltimore and Bel Air. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia serving all your Hyundai repairs, service, and maintenance needs! We are conveniently located at York Road and Bosley Avenue on Route 45 York Road. Our online Hyundai dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. We look forward to meeting you, our new friends, at Heritage Hyundai Towson and come see why we are rated #1 in the Mid-Atlantic region for reputation, honesty, and trustworthiness. Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that’s why our Towson Hyundai dealership is one of the premier Hyundai dealers in the state of Maryland! Please feel free to call us at (866) 268-7911 and remember that here at Heritage Hyundai Towson, we believe in integrity and giving you a good value for your hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle environment that is sure to ease you into the seat of your very own Hyundai from Heritage.

801 York Road

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,059 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I just bought a car at Heritage Hyundai Towson and it was..."

- SAMUELORTEGA1983

I just bought a car at Heritage Hyundai Towson and it was a very good experience. I love my new car. Jack Coco is one of the best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Stan and Jason were amazing and the financial guy, I..."

- usmcwolper

Stan and Jason were amazing and the financial guy, I think his name was Amed, was fantastic. I really appreciate all of there help! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amed I believe is his name in finances
July 21, 2021

"Awesome dealership and awesome salesperson Stan. Highly..."

- gilleygil55

Awesome dealership and awesome salesperson Stan. Highly recommend to everyone needing a vehicle go to Herirage Hyundai Towson and ask for Stan. Completely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

"Jack made our car buying experience great, for the second..."

- Steve

Jack made our car buying experience great, for the second time. I will definitely buy the next one from him because I know I'll get a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello Steve, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2021

"I only go to this dealership now because of my first..."

- ckdunnigan

I only go to this dealership now because of my first experience 2 years ago. Because of this experience, we came back for our newest car and equally as happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 20, 2021 -

ckdunnigan responded

Jack Coco was phenomenal and we are really appreciative of all of his help. We will be back next time!

July 19, 2021

"If you want to walk into a dealership and ask for what..."

- RobinJZ

If you want to walk into a dealership and ask for what you want and do not want to walk out feeling like you settled for less than you wanted, this is where you need to go. The dealership as a whole was excellent. The next thing that made this experience the best I have ever experienced was Karl. Both Karl and Kona are first in their class and I drove away knowing I need to share how patient, honest, knowledgeable and truly excellent this gentleman is. Thank you Karl! Many thanks to Walt and Roman too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

RobinJZ responded

Thank you for providing my daughter and I with such a positive experience Karl. You are truly a treasure!

July 19, 2021

"Karl delivered a truly fantastic experience! He was..."

- ChristinaTay

Karl delivered a truly fantastic experience! He was knowledgeable about the cars that we wanted to look at and was very patient as we juggled our choices. He met us in the middle of everything and made our car buying experience truly enjoyable. He offered us drinks and a snack often, was helpful in teaching about our final choice. He was passionate about making sure we were happy customers. I would definitely recommend you have your car buying experience with Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2021

"Well worth the visit. I was able to walk in ask for..."

- ddbw2

Well worth the visit. I was able to walk in ask for information and be sold the exact car I wanted upon leaving the dealership. I loved the transparency of the salesmen to customer information. Not once did I feel as though I was being scammed as what appears to be the general idea of a a car salesman especially being that this was my first car that I’ve bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 16, 2021

"Jack was great! He worked to get me exactly what I..."

- mrploni1

Jack was great! He worked to get me exactly what I wanted, for a price that worked, without any slimy or dishonest sales tactics. I did spend a while at the dealership, but everyone was super nice and the service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jack here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 16, 2021

"The Service provided by Mr Coco was excellent. Ms Jackson..."

- Kiara

The Service provided by Mr Coco was excellent. Ms Jackson was welcoming affable and an expert in her field overall a very good experience. Will refer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Kiara, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,059 results