Back

Heritage Hyundai Towson

Towson, MD

4.8
2,567 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Hyundai Towson is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center, and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

801 York Road

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,567 reviews

August 08, 2022

I was interested in a very high demand car (IONIQ 5. Stan Gabrovski was very helpful assisting with securing a reservation for a car in transit. His quality service continued through delivery of the More

by Joe Ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Gabrovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Varga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Karl was proactive in finding car that I requested and was patient during the drive and process! More

by Nora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corben McClary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karl Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

The dealership was very good. They made the car buying process very easy. Big fan. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lineberry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roman Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rodney Dais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

This dealership and the sales team are the real deal. Consummate professionals who know their business and understand the importance and value of customer service. More

by Mister Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Coco Sr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roman Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 07, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 04, 2022

A little bit disorganized, and probably need more staff to accommodate demand, long waiting times especially in the finance department. However, my experience with Karl was great, he was genuine and transp More

by mrtighe11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I got the best car for the best price ! You really can not beat that! More

by annmorgan122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Gabrovski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2022

nice place good and the only one who had he car i wanted.mr JACKIE COCO WAS A BIG HELP. More

by BANIHASHEMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Coco Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Deon was wonderful. He was very personable and listened to my wants and needs. He gave valid suggestions and answered all my questions. If ever you want to buy a car, ca More

by aurian12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetria Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deon Dalmida
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Deon here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 02, 2022

Tom was very friendly and helpful. He found the exact car I was looking for, and it arrived sooner than expected. He took the time to explain how to work everything before I drove it More

by rmcholmes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hamme
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson was one of the best auto dealerships I’ve ever felt with. Personal and professional all the way!! Randall Bridgeforth was the best and went above and beyond all expectations! More

by 1stof4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Varga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randall Bridgeforth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,567 results