About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaclyn Quinn.
Jaclyn Quinn
Jaclyn Quinn, Client Care Specialist, Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston
4.4

Jaclyn Quinn

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

32 Brighton Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jaclyn Quinn

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- 69 zoomie

Great experience from start to finish. Found the car on Autotrader. Quick trip fromAustin to Boston to check it out. Mostly paperwork and admin after that. Flew back to drive it away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that you had a great experience with us! Happy miles! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch"

- Hello

Very disappointed in the behavior of Herb Chambers. Seems that the Costco offer is a scam. Called and asked for Jaclyn since she had sent me the email with the offer price. Was told she were not there. A woman who gave the name Stefania said she was her boss, encouraged me to come in that night said she’d make sure Jaclyn got the commission, but when I got there half an hour later was told Stefania was not there. Stefania and Jaclyn are listed here as internet not sales so not sure if they were there at all of even if they are real persons or if their names are code words of some type, Spoke to Luke he refused to honor price quoted and also offered below average price for my trade in so low as to be a scam. As I was leaving Luke offered to subtract another $1000.00. I told him I would have to look at the numbers (by this time everything had been put away) and would get back to him. I got back and told him I might be willing to consider this subtracting the $1000.00 if they removed the various added fees selling for the quoted price (minus a competitive price for my trade in) . Luke promised to get back to me by email that day but never did and has not been heard from since at all. There is no valid excuse for not getting back when he promised to do so. I am now of the impression that Herb Chambers is not interested in selling cars at a competitive price. When I discovered this web site (which I discovered trying to discover if Stefania actually existed) I discovered that another potential customer Tpenziner had also experienced Herb Chambers failure to respond, There the dealer claimed the customer had opted out and thus they could not get in touch with him. This sounds odd as why would he opt out waiting for a response. I did not opt out in fact emailed them when I had not heard from them. Prior to this I had received no less then 58 spam emails from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Johnson, Stefania D’Amato , Sophia

May 13, 2018

Hello responded

Around a week have passed since the May 11, 2018 dealer reply and representation and promise that they would be contact me and no one from the dealership has contacted me. The issue regarding Stefania and Jaclyn is not that they do not sit down with the customer and sell the car but the dishonesty involved in this transaction. Stefania told me I should come see her and an appt was set up for a half hour from when I called her but when I got there within the half hour she was not there and there is a question of whether she even works at the show room. Of course the most important thing is not what the job of Stefania and Jaclyn at the dealership is but the bait and switch of the Herb Chambers Toyota. Promises and representations were made to me and the dealership is intentionally violating them Also perplexing is why the reviews on this web site are so much higher then the reviews on Yelp.com

May 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I want to apologize for the lack of communication, and your phone calls not being returned. I can ensure you, however, that Stefania and Jaclyn are indeed real people. Everyone in the dealership works as a team, Jaclyn and Stefania are not sales people who would sit down with you and sell you a car, they work with our sales team from many different angles. I do apologize that your calls and emails have not been returned though, I will have someone reach out to you shortly. Thank you.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2015 Toyota Tundra"

- Rileysue

I found the truck on the capital One Auto Trader Site and put in my information, trade in amount, money down, fees and taxes etc. and length of loan and was pre approved with the payment and terms I wanted. I went to the Herb chambers dealership with my offer and they accepted the entire offer as it read. No pushy sales people trying to sell me things that I didn't want, very receptive to my concerns. I have had bad experiences with auto purchases before but this was exceptional I went in at 1:00 Pm and drove the truck home at 4:00. Love the truck and the experience. My thanks to the preowned group at Herb Chambers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Happy to know you had a positive experience with us! We always want our customers to feel confident in their purchase! Enjoy many happy miles in your new truck! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant car buying experience."

- Tony123

Jaclyn and Maggie are very nice to set up the appointment for Costco car program. Tony is very helpful and wonderful to work with. I would recommend my friends to buy a new car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Liang, Kenny Leung, Maggie Abbott

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Tony, thank you for your review! Pleased to know that our team provided you with the 5-star service you deserve! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Pam B

I highly recommend Herb Chambers for multiple reasons. Above all, they truly understood customer service. They answered all my questions over the phone so that I knew it was worth the trip to come in. They listened to what I was looking for and since they didn't have it, gently suggested an alternative. They explained, without pushing, why the alternative might be something to consider. (We started looking at a used RAV4, but bought a new 2017 RAV4.) When we came in, we didn't have to wait, I was introduced to a different salesperson, who knew what my priorities were. Herb Chambers staff worked as a team! No high pressure. They were extremely knowledgeable about the cars, helpful and friendly. The paperwork was seamless, and when we picked up the car, our salesperson took all the time we wanted to explain the car's features and make sure everything was in the car. I hate buying cars, but this crew changed my opinion. If you want to buy a Toyota, go to Herb Chambers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Pam, for taking the time to share your experience with our team! I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. I will be certain to let the team know you spoke so highly of them. Thank you again for your business and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ian Lavallee

I had a great experience at the dealership. Carlos was great and the whole staff worked with me. I will coming back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Reske, Mark Cunningham, Carlos Rivas, Michael Ackroyd

Jan 12, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Ian, for leaving us your feedback! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, honest service"

- Toyota4Runner

Great experience compared to Boch. Honest and fair. Very professional, did not overpromise and delivered on what they said they would. Would recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- SDA

The team made it easy and a great experience. The process was transparent, fast and met our expectations. I would highly recommend the dealership. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on offering exceptional customer service, and I'm glad we were able to assist you. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, take care! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall dealer experience "

- Bryant Hollins

The experience at Herb Chambers Boston buying my 2017 Toyota highlander limited was the best I've ever had. Dealer kept to all agreements, didn't pressure us on up selling or using their financing. Delivered car when promised and answered all of our questions Joshua was great to work with and so was Mark from the Finacing Department. However our entire experience started of with the utmost professionalism from Jaclyn from the Internet pricing. She provided the quote that got us in the door and she made sure the quote was honored, unlike Boch Toyota who did a classic bait and switch when we entered their showroom. We will purchase all new cars from Herb Chambers going froward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Peled, Mark Cunningham , Jaclyn

Jan 16, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Bryant! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Jaclyn, Mark and Joshua are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Howie Reske, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,349

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,837