About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Miller.
Jacob Miller
Jacob Miller, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
4.9

Jacob Miller

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jacob Miller

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru purchase "

- Gary S. Verified Customer

Delivered on the quality customer service guarantee. Jake Miller is a fine sales professional. No pressure; cognizant of the buyer's needs. Down right intuitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and considerate"

- Sam

They understood what I wanted and they had to find one.. With quoting me a great deal,I traveled 800 miles round trip to get it...They stood behind the quote and never tried to up it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Wilson Motor Company responded

Sam, Thank you for your business!! And thank you for the review. If you need any service in the future and are passing through don't hesitate to stop in. Have a great Holiday Season.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ktpreece

We needed a reliable commuter car. We weren't sure what we wanted though. Jake made sure to know who we were and helped us find the best match by finding several cars that matched our needs! Never had an easier time buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was very nice and helpful"

- cjohnson1941 Verified Customer

I have always been treated well when l have my car serviced l have know Lynette since 1985 and she is the best and been a customer when we bought out 1985 Bronco that why I still come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen , Lynette Lewis

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool mom car! "

- Aroserock

Within seconds of walking into the lobby not having a clue what I was doing Jake helped me and made me feel comfortable and confident in finding the perfect car for my family. I trusted him right away that he wouldn’t put me in anything he wouldn’t get for his own family. We absolutely love our explorer and will always be back to Wilson Motors for future vehicles! Thanks Jake for finding me a cool mom car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great truck"

- Scotts Ford

The folks at Wilson motors in Logan were exceptional, and worked nonstop to earn my business. I visited several of the "big city" dealers before stopping by Wilson Motor on the way home from a trip to Bear Lake. They beat all the other dealers on the price of the new truck and the value of my trade. They didnt play the games ALL the other dealers did, they were straight forwars and fair. They even delivered my new truck to my house over 100 miles away! Who has that level of service? Super happy with them and I'm sure you will be too. If there were more than 5 star ratings they would get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Mason Verified Customer

The service was good and everyone there was so friendly to work with. They were good at making sure that our needs were being met and got us a great deal on a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy again!"

- Mary

We really liked working with Jake. When they didn’t have just what we were looking for, he kept watching for what we could use. Before this truck even listed to sell, he called us. We love our new truck and the extra mile Jake went for us. We loved working with all the staff. This makes our 5th purchase from Wilson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake was great and easy to work with."

- kariwiegand96 Verified Customer

He answered all our questions, was patience, and was willing to walk around in the 90 degree plus weather with us with no complaints. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

1
1 - 10 of 18 results