About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Miller.
Jacob Miller
Jacob Miller, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
4.8

Jacob Miller

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jacob Miller

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great truck"

- Scotts Ford

The folks at Wilson motors in Logan were exceptional, and worked nonstop to earn my business. I visited several of the "big city" dealers before stopping by Wilson Motor on the way home from a trip to Bear Lake. They beat all the other dealers on the price of the new truck and the value of my trade. They didnt play the games ALL the other dealers did, they were straight forwars and fair. They even delivered my new truck to my house over 100 miles away! Who has that level of service? Super happy with them and I'm sure you will be too. If there were more than 5 star ratings they would get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Mason Verified Customer

The service was good and everyone there was so friendly to work with. They were good at making sure that our needs were being met and got us a great deal on a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy again!"

- Mary

We really liked working with Jake. When they didn’t have just what we were looking for, he kept watching for what we could use. Before this truck even listed to sell, he called us. We love our new truck and the extra mile Jake went for us. We loved working with all the staff. This makes our 5th purchase from Wilson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake was great and easy to work with."

- kariwiegand96 Verified Customer

He answered all our questions, was patience, and was willing to walk around in the 90 degree plus weather with us with no complaints. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience at the North Store"

- YerfdogKeith

I purchase a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox at the Superstore by Home Depot. All the staff there was very professional and courteous. Kyle listened to what my wife's needs were and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for her. We will be buying all our vehicles in the future here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, Dave Petersen, Kyle Hansen, Tyson Bowman, TJ Iverson, Sean Mitchell

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jared Verified Customer

My wife and I were shopping for a car. We found a used car we were interested in on the Wilson website. We stopped by to take a look at the car and Jake was very helpful. He answered all our questions and let us look st the Carfax report. We followed that visit yo with a test drive a day later and Alex helped us. We loved the car and bought it! We had previously stopped at another dealer in the valley and found Wilson's salesforce to be far superior in attentivenessand service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Alex Gutierrez

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake Miller is amazing! "

- Tk

I went in to buy a king ranch ecoboost. Jake Miller greated me with an attitude and energy that literally rocked my socks off. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on hand and what I was looking at. Jake Miller is my go to guy for any type of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Troyby

This is our second new truck in 2 months. The team worked so hard to get the right deal for us again. They did all the work before we arrived to make it a quick and easy sign and drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Ram 1500"

- CJN

Had another great expierence with Wilson Motor co. They were able to help me get the truck I was looking for, competitive prices and even helped get the service work and additional features I needed on my truck before I even bought it. Jake Miller did a great job keeping me in the loop and making buying easy on my end. I've bought 3 vehicles from Wilson's and I'll be shopping there again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results