Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Smith.
Jacob Smith
Jacob Smith at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Smith

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jacob Smith

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service! If you are in the market..."

- ajstraubing1020

World class customer service! If you are in the market for a vehicle check this place out! I love my truck and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are professional, helpful, and pleasant to..."

- Roy Kelley

The employees are professional, helpful, and pleasant to work with. This is the third vehicle my wife and I have purchased from a Glover dealership. I recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Vacek, Korey Ellison , Chewy

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Jim Glover was thoroughly professional..."

- Thomas74021

My experience at Jim Glover was thoroughly professional from start to finish. I was treated courteously and respectfully through the entire process. It was one of the best car buying experiences I ever have had. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was a very polite and friendly salesman. I will..."

- m.barnoskie

Tyler was a very polite and friendly salesman. I will definitely recommend all my friends to see him for their next car purchase. Thank you Tyler for the wonderful service!! Michelle and Haylee Barnoskie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was really great to work with. He is really great..."

- Thegirlwithstarsforeyes55

Jacob was really great to work with. He is really great at trying to get you where you need to be. Highly recomend him to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, JD Williams

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our son’s first car...."

- LindsayF

We had a great experience buying our son’s first car. The staff was easy to work with and went above and beyond to have the Jeep ready for Christmas Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People at dealership were very polit and worked past..."

- wolfmanuel9810

People at dealership were very polit and worked past closing hours to get my set up in the new truck. Jacob did a fantastic job at working with financing and negotiating for the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am impressed with the detail oriented service I..."

- Cheryl S.

I am impressed with the detail oriented service I received at such a busy Holiday time of year. My Salesman Jacob Smith (no relation) went out of his way to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was busy and clean and everyone was very..."

- Jeep2020

Dealership was busy and clean and everyone was very friendly and professional. My salesman was amazingand helpfull. Complete knowledge of vehicle I was interested in. Will recommend this Dealership to friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, JD Williams

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a car at Jim Glover in Owasso..."

- Dan

My experience buying a car at Jim Glover in Owasso Oklahoma was very pleasant and stress free thanks largely to Salesman Jacob Smith who went above and beyond to make my purchase as smooth as possible. Thanks Jacob and everyone at Jim Glover Owasso!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,952

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,952

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,956

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,956

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,855

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$14,855

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $23,446

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$23,446

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,904

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,904

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,995

2019 Kia Optima

$14,995