Jacob Smith
Jacob Smith at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Jacob Smith

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews

Happy to help any and all customers enjoy their dream ride! Whatever you need, Whatever you’re in the market for, I’m here to make it happen for you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jacob Smith

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at this dealership. Staff was friendly and courteous. Left a vehicle for service repairs. Communication was good, but was disappointed when I a new key fob was not orde More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 600 miles from out of state for the exact spec Grand Cherokee I wanted, and had a great experience. While some dealers take advantage of buyers--especially out of state buyers--on the low-supply More

by Atoungette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hurley

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at the Jim Glover Dealership in Owasso, OK was the best automobile purchasing experience I have had! The sales personnel were knowledgeable, courteous and w More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez, AJ Straubing, Billy Parsons, Montgomery Dodson , Tim Casallo, Eric Cole,Trent Caldwell and Josh

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless the dealership made the process easy, super clean and Trent was awesome More

by Baker.jamie1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing, Trent Falwell

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helpful we had left and came back and the same sales man met us in the parking lot super nice( Dereck) More

by pocook44Poc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dereck

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the experience was easy and painless. Jacob was able to get me a fair price and was super helpful from start to finish. More

by BK
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with and everyone was very knowledgeable about the inventory. Always went the extra mile to ensure the buying process was comfortable. More

by Gbarnes27
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was outstanding salesman did everything I asked!! Thank you JACOB! Will definitely be back to buy ALL our vehicles! Very friendly staff and all around great experience! More

by Keystonekid07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people in every department. The easiest vehicle purchase I have made. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. More

by Speedyjac1973
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Eby

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob is an outstanding employee for your company. He went far beyond my expectations for my sales person. He has made this an easy experience. More

by TRACYJCARR1968
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $40,226
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,479
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,750
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $85,874
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,606
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,816
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive