Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Starke.
Jacob Starke
Jacob Starke at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Starke

Delivery Specialist

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Jacob Starke and I am a delivery specialist at INFINITI of Naperville. I have been with INFINITI of Naperville for 5 years. I am in charge of giving customers a complete rundown on how to use all the features in their new vehicle. Outside of work, I enjoy playing and watching sports like Football and Baseball. I also like hanging with friends and family while I’m not at work. It’s my personal goal to give the customer a TRULY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE during their car buying prosses.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jacob Starke

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- RRW

I came to INFINITI of Naperville to possibly purchase a 2017 INFINITI GX50 that I found while searching the internet. I hadn't previously spoken to any salesperson, but was introduced to Adam (Murczek) when I arrived. From our first handshake to when I signed the final document, Adam was EXCELLENT. Adam made sure to go over each step of the process with me and never made me feel pressured to make a purchase. The appraisal of my trade-in went smoothly and then Adam took me on the BEST test drive I have EVER experienced. Adam's philosophy is that his customers need to KNOW the vehicle they are buying, and he did so by introducing me to almost every feature the vehicle came with and also allowing me to test the vehicle's performance as well. I was VERY pleased with my experience with Adam and would DEFINITELY recommend him as well as INFINITI of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 04, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Adam is truly one of a kind and a great asset for our dealership. I hope we can continue to assist you in the future! -Management, INFINITI of Naperville

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the consummate professional! Over the years I..."

- Eric S.

Mike is the consummate professional! Over the years I have purchased multiple cars from him and today my new QX80. Mike is honest, personable & truly helps ease the entire process ! I recommend Mike, his team & Infiniti of Naperville ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Mike Korallus, Matthew Murray

Jun 04, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Mike is a great guy and a wonderful boss so we're not surprised to see he's been able to assist you consistently throughout the years. Thank you for sharing! -Internet Management, INFINITI of Naperville

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally surprised!"

- Gpalicki

It was very refreshing to purchase a new car and have a very good feeling when we left the dealership. I had researched Infinity of Naperville online, as well as our salesman, and it was as advertised. 5 stars all the way! Adam Murczek, our salesman, is a fair, honest, true gentleman, something that has been lacking in the industry for years. Joe Limjuco, our finance person, made us feel at home too. We love our QX50. Thank you, Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco , The receptionist. I don’t recall her name.

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish this dealership as a whole is a..."

- Casey2980

From start to finish this dealership as a whole is a first class experience! Adam Murczek our sales professional was a no nonsense, straightforward, personable Individual. Garrett Soderlund helped Adam with the process which continued to make our experience seamless. Also during this process there was multiple people at the dealership making sure our 8 and 9 year old boys were kept busy with computer games and had snacks to make the situation that much less stressful. Joseph Limjuco also made the financing process simple. Paperwork went by quickly and the technology of a desktop touchscreen built into the desk was really cool. Jacob Starke the delivery specialist explained the vehicle from front to back to my wife which made learning a new vehicle with lots of options much easier. We would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco , Garrett soderlund

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- kevin.salzmann

We bought a CPO QX50, Adam Murczek was great to work with. He was super helpful in finding, test driving and negotiating. The dealership is very nice and everyone we worked with was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Matthew Murray

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Helpful people at the dealership"

- Steve

I traveled out of state in order to purchase a car at this dealership. I was able to get a great deal and helpful employees who work there. Thanks a lot for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Matthew Murray

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great experience"

- ron.hefley

This is the third vehicle we've purchased from this same dealership in the last 5 years and our second time working with Adam. I can honestly say all have been exceptional experiences and I would strongly recommend this dealership and enjoy working with everyone on their staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-Free Lease Trade-In "

- sackn1kr

My first 3 year lease with this dealership went so well that I felt comfortable leasing a new car with them. I live out of state I literally drove 5 hours to work with this Inifini dealership over my local one because my first lease with them was so outstanding. I dealt mostly with Mark Roncone who made the process easy, answered all of my questions, and got me a great lease price on a car that had what I was looking for. Unfortunately Mark could not be there the day I picked up the car, so Dale Morrone and Shane Farrell took over, who were both excellent as well. I also spoke with Joseph Limjuco for financing and Jacob Starke to go over the features of my new car. Overall, I have zero complaints and would recommend this dealership to anyone. I expect that I will be making the drive out to Illinois again when this lease is up in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Mark Roncone, Joseph Limjuco, Shane Farrell

Jan 20, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We appreciate your business but we also really appreciate you taking the time to leave such nice words about your experience. I'm glad to hear we've been able to deliver on a top notch experience twice now. Thank you for taking the trip and working with us! -Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and not pushy"

- tjnoble

I did not feel pressured or bothered to make a purchase at this dealership. The waiting room has many great amenities. All of the pricing was clearly explained and I feel I received the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray, Mark Roncone

Jan 17, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

This is the exact kind of service we look to provide, thank you so much for sharing! Be sure to say hi when you're in for service. -Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress buying experience"

- BK

I have been to more then a few dealerships in my life and I have to say for the first time: IT TRUELY WAS STRESS FREE CAR BUYING PROCESS; no hassle, no games, straight forward and short negotiation. Adam has an actual knowledge about cars he sells, very professional gentleman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Daniel DuBois, Matthew Murray

Jan 17, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we're very happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! -Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394