Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Chait.
Jacqueline Chait
Jacqueline Chait at Silver Star Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jacqueline Chait

Sales Associate

Silver Star Motors

36-11 Northern Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

49 Reviews of Jacqueline Chait

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience Jacqueline was so helpful in my..."

- Clayoub1972

Excellent experience Jacqueline was so helpful in my search for a new car lease. Thanks for making my experience so pleasant and comfortable. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience recently with Jacqueline. Very..."

- JM

Excellent experience recently with Jacqueline. Very responsive and informative. Would highly recommend. She was constantly engaged to my needs and answered all questions in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mathew for your immediate respond to my..."

- Itzmemeli

Thank you Mathew for your immediate respond to my situation. Since I could not bring my new car to have logo light install you expedited a service man to come to my home. You went above and beyond good service. Thank you again. I’m a loyal customer of Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wieczorkowski

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jacqueline! I recently leased a 2021 GLE 350..."

- DREW

Thank you Jacqueline! I recently leased a 2021 GLE 350 from Silver Star. I was lucky enough to have the pleasure of working with Jacqueline. Very professional and made me feel like family. Mercedes is lucky to have such a wonderful person selling their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Recently leased a 2021 GLB. Jacqueline was simply the..."

- Rdookhie

Recently leased a 2021 GLB. Jacqueline was simply the best. She found the perfect car, went the extra mile to get me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacqueline Chait is a professional sales person at..."

- cvierarn1

Jacqueline Chait is a professional sales person at Silverstar Mercedes with lots of patience. She got me the best price for my trade in and got me into the 2020 GLE 450 I love. She put a lot of effort into getting me into the GLE I wanted and we both wanted to make sure I loved it. Thank you Jacqueline!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely positive experience,Cindy was outstanding..."

- panos212

An extremely positive experience, Cindy was outstanding and made everything so easy for us . This is our fifth car with silver star and our experience pthas never been better, Panos Adamopoulos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Casas

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t have purchased the car if not for Jacqueline...."

- jamesjyn

I wouldn’t have purchased the car if not for Jacqueline. She’s very professional and patient about all my inquiries. She turned the purchasing experience into a enjoyable one in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SILVER STAR MOTORS (NOTHING BUT THE BEST)"

- stewart1244

I finally understand why all buyers want to deal with Jacqueline Chait. I had an amazing experience at Silver Star Motors, I booked a road test over the phone with Ms Chait, and everything went great. I had dealt with other high end dealerships in the past, but nothing comes close to the care and professionalism of Jacqueline. Mercedes Benz is lucky to her in their team. A+++++ saleswoman, her family should be proud of her, such a nice lady !!!! Props to Bob DiMaio as well, hardworking guy, made buying process a breeze !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob DiMaio

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was met with a great team that worked extremely hard to..."

- justrein23

I was met with a great team that worked extremely hard to find the car I was looking for during these hard COVID-19 times. Jacquelyn Chait is a wonderful ,sincere hard working lady . A pleasure to work with Erein Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,811
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $32,799
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,617
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,894
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $27,702
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $53,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD