Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacquie Pfeiffer.
Jacquie Pfeiffer
Jacquie Pfeiffer at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
5.0

Jacquie Pfeiffer

Service Writer

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jacquie Pfeiffer

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Class Customer Service"

- ran585858

Service department is unbelievably efficient and responsive. Jacque is absolutely terrific at her job and continues to impress with her job knowledge and caring attitude. This Volvo dealership is fortunate to have this level of professionalism, and that goes for the entire team in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Castro

Jul 10, 2020

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Ran585858, Thank you for choosing McGrath Volvo Cars of Ft. Myers for your vehicle service needs! We look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was amazing! Cody knew exactly what i..."

- Cassie

The dealership was amazing! Cody knew exactly what i wanted before I even did, he was able to pick out the car down to the color and interior with just a simple conversation before I arrived there. I could not say enough good things about this dealership. I’m very happy to have gotten my Volvo XC 60 from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph, Cody Colosimo

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and knowledgeable."

- suzannelu

Dealership is clean with friendly knowledgeable staff, everyone is eager and willing to assist. Great team players. However I must note that Will Robinson is an amazing staff member. This is my third Volvo and never have I learned more about the vehicle. He took additional time to find the right fit for my needs. He should definitely receive the accolades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph, Will Robinson, Yessika Pena

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jacquie and Staff "

- vhtaylor

When service to our XC70 is needed, we always receive excellent help from the very experienced and knowledgeable Service Expert Jacquie Pfeiffer, and the Service Department staff at McGrath Volvo! Jacquie has always been a great help to us by giving thorough attention to the focus and progress of the periodic maintenance work we schedule for our Volvo. Vince & Joyce Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product Specialist John Becker was very efficient"

- faye.p.norris

Product Specialist John Becker was very efficient and patient. We traded in a car and purchased another. John had or found an answer to all our questions and was very helpful in making a decision between several cars on the lot. I am very happy with the service I have received from McGrath Volvo over the past 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker , gentleman who handled the financing and paperwork

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service "

- Roger

Top class service and a free loan car from the best service receptionist in the business Jacquie Pfeiffer.Her attention to the customer and service detail is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Volvo"

- Happy Volvo buyer in Fort Myers, FL

I worked with John Becker to purchase a new 2020 Volvo XC40 through their Overseas Delivery Program. Will take delivery of the car in Sweden, visit the factory where my car was made and have the ability to travel in Sweden and Denmark before taking it back to Volvo to ship to the US/Florida. Will have my wonderful new car in January timeframe. John has been great to work with and has made the process seamless. This is my 3rd Volvo and McGrath Volvo sales and service is top notch! Thanks John and McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McGrath Volvo "

- Lavonne Grant

Purchased a used Volvo. Will helped us, Our experience has been great. No sales gimmicks, no pressure... just great service. The service department has also been equally as great! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Robinson

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Ann

Explains everything clearly. Very professional. Fast service. I feel confident that problems were taken care of and repairs done properly. I recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excllent"

- norm

I have a leased Volvo 2019 S-60 and often required assistance on how to properly operate the vehicle, especially modern day ad-dons, Bluetooth, navigator, Volvo on call, etc. Will Robinson has been especially helpful in teaching me how to use the electronics, even coming to my house to activate the garage door remote on the rear view mirror. We couldn't accomplish the task with the hand held remote. John Bodmann with whom I went through for the leasing of the car was very helpful and understanding in my requirements and concerns for my situation at the time. He also supplied me with excellent information for car insurance, taking care of registration and many more small but important requirements. I have known and appreciated the expertise, patience, knowledge and professionalism displayed by Jacquie Pfeiffer. Our relationship goes back to 1996 and 3 Volvo dealerships. We have purchased new a 1992 Volvo 960, 2002 T-5 Station Wagon, then leased a 1917 S-60 and now leasing a 2019 S-60. It has always been a pleasure visiting and requiring her assistance for the service of our vehicles. I feel that she could easily fit into the role of a Volvo Master Mechanic. She is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John B, Will Robinson

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995