Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kenny Wadman
Kenny Wadman at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me

Kenny Wadman

Used Car Manger/Customer Care Director

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me
3.8
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Director

3.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Kenny Wadman

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Castaneda was great. very affable individual..."

- Rich

Jonathan Castaneda was great. very affable individual really wanted to buy a vehicle from him. Kenny wadman made the deal work Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Easy processing! Strongly recommended!..."

- Vic5rodz

Great service! Easy processing! Strongly recommended! Quality of inventory, location, clean facility. Thanks to sales Rep John.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker, Cody Colosimo

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I'm new to the area and was a bit anxious about working..."

- cmvolz

I'm new to the area and was a bit anxious about working with a new dealer. John Becker and Kenny Wadman were superb in getting me the best price possible. John was highly efficient, courteous and worked every detail. Cody Colosimo introduced me to every employee. You will feel at home at McGrath.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker, Cody Colosimo , Kenny

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Pre-owned Volvo XC60 from John Bodmann at the..."

- Clemens0226

Purchased a Pre-owned Volvo XC60 from John Bodmann at the McGrath Volvo in fort Myers. Took it home and showed my Fiancé her new car and she instant fell in love. Came back the following day, to finish paperwork. They asked me if I was happy and satisfied the only thing that I asked of them was to replace The two front tires as they were very low on tread. Kenny Wadman their sales manager, John and myself went out to look at the car. Kenny took one look at the tires and said you are absolutely right we will have two new tires here by tomorrow at no charge, and I had an appointment 10 minutes later. Customer service rated at 11/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a pleasure working with Kenny and Danny on this..."

- Jazielv

it was a pleasure working with Kenny and Danny on this deal. They made it effortless and easy. I highly recommend giving them a try for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with John Bridwell my salesman...."

- Anton Daley

Had a great experience with John Bridwell my salesman. Also, Kenny gave me a great deal and Dorian got me in and out of the office. Thank you. Definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Montero , John Bridwell

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to the GM about our issues with the used Honda we..."

- Lloyd

I spoke to the GM about our issues with the used Honda we bought last Saturday that was dead in the garage when we went to start it the following day. He reiterated what Kenny said, which was he was a sales manager and has nothing to do with service. According to your website Ken Wadman is the Used Car and Customer Care Director so which is it? His (Kenny) response to us was , its your car now and I don't have time for this. Neither did we. And if you can't handle problems on a Sunday that may arise from selling a car on a Saturday then don't be open. I looked at Kenny's reviews on this website and we are not the only ones that have had issues with his bad attitude and theses reviews are recent so the dealership has to know there's a problem here. We tried to even talk to the finance manager that helped us as he assures us he would be in Sunday but he would not come out of his office. No one would. Kenny was asked if a tow could be set up, could the key fab batteries be checked or could we set up service and he did none of that nor did he try to empathize or calm my husband down , he just acted like he was a nuisance for showing up and disturbing him while he was trying to sell cars. The following day the tow truck driver we hired noticed the connectors to the battery were exposed. He said that this car was recently jumped and that if they had done the 25 point inspection they would have known there was a bad battery. More importantly no one from the dealership ever called to to see if we needed anything except for our salesperson Ray and that's because we emailed him. So that means no follow up from Kenny when he knew we were clearly upset. The only reason the GM called us is because I left a voicemail and not because because Kenny did his job because the GM called late in the day not first thing which would be what you would do to handle a problem. But they don't care. they truly don't get why we are upset. They were all nice selling financing and extended warranties but when the car you just bought dies they tell you you are on your own. This is a Volvo dealership not some fly by night dealership and now that we have bought a car there we are hearing other stories like our own, I could tell the GM thought I was just another crazy woman but I wanted him to know it's not okay to treat people like this .Customers are what keep dealerships going and with the ability to purchase online or go to a dealership that will value me after the sale, I choose not to buy another vehicle from Mcgrath based on their poor customer service and lack of leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work, they were a lot of help while I was..."

- Jazielv

Excellent work, they were a lot of help while I was trying to find my work van. Kenny went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer uses bait and switch on the pricing, BUYER..."

- tonyinswfl

This dealer uses bait and switch on the pricing, BUYER BEWARE. You see the advertised price and yes, we all know they add dealer fees that is fine as the normal. What you can see in the fine print is “reconditioning fees may be extra”. At the end of the day, I was misled the car ended costing with the dealer fee and the recondition fee over 2k more than the website sticker price. I saved copies of all this shared with the GM of the dealership, which one of his lackeys sent a crappy response. There was also an issue with a service light that would not go out and dealer did not reset, I had to push to get this done. I was told I bought the car AS IS. Really you charged me for reconditioning but did not fully reset the car, quite honestly, I am not even sure you serviced the xxxx car. This is a very shady dealership I find it very hard to believe that Volvo allows these kinds of shady tactics. I will be sharing my story with everyone including McGrath ownership. Just be aware when you walk into the dealership more than likely you are going to get hosed then treated like garbage after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth was extremely rude, unprofessional, and had a..."

- rosiedupre

Kenneth was extremely rude, unprofessional, and had a condescending attitude towards me. Worst experience EVER, I would not recommend this dealership due to Mr Kenneth

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2003 Lexus SC car, priced at $21,325
2003 Lexus SC
used
Gold exterior
5-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive and ECT-i
RWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $68,421
2019 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Allison 1000 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,451
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,944
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,309
2013 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,880
2013 Jeep Wrangler
used
Brown exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD