Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jair "Jr" Ospina.
Jair "Jr" Ospina
Jair "Jr" Ospina at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jair "Jr" Ospina

Product Specialist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Jair "Jr" Ospina

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent, the attention of Jair Ospina..."

- Daniel Uggino

Everything was excellent, the attention of Jair Ospina has been the best, communicative, he explained every detail he advised us, he did the best for us. Delray Buick GMC has been a great company that made it easy for us to buy the car. Now we just wait for delivery. My congratulations to you and your team have all been wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Daniel! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy, very accommodating. Seemed honest. Jr. Was..."

- Aschram

Not pushy, very accommodating. Seemed honest. Jr. Was amazing! Management was super supportive of sales. Nice teamwork. Jr took full responsibility of the entire sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Pat Frenna

May 04, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people, got everything ready for me so it was a..."

- Alejandrovergez

Awesome people, got everything ready for me so it was a quick Transaction. Very professional staff, from the manager to the salesman to the finance dept. Smooth, honest , transparent. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Alejandro, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention, they give us very good offers and I..."

- Emerita Yessenia Garcia

Great attention, they give us very good offers and I found the car what I was looking for. I really recommend this dealer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Emerita, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very HAPPY! Jair was professional and went out of his way..."

- morgantaylor89@hotmail.com

Very HAPPY! Jair was professional and went out of his way to make this experience go smoothly and easy. We will be back! Thank you to Jair and everyone at Delray Buik GMC involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Budd, Pat Frenna , Gregg and Pat

Apr 17, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience and very helpful with all car..."

- Jack26.cj

Such a great experience and very helpful with all car needs. I went in with it number in my head and he accommodated the number and found the right vehicle very promptly in fastly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Jack, it is great to hear that we were able to get you back on the road so quickly! Thank you again for choosing Delray Buick GMC and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Janet

Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made sure all paperwork was ready making it very quick and easy purchase i definitely recommend going to him for the excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Janet! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior was extremely friendly and low pressure. He..."

- matt

Junior was extremely friendly and low pressure. He answered any question i had and was running around to make sure i was pleased. Mike in finance was also a pleasure. All around a very nice experience, and im pleased with my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Williams, Michael Magyar

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Matt! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior our salesperson has been awesome to work with! He..."

- lkzzoo

Junior our salesperson has been awesome to work with! He went over everything with us about our new car and even set up my iPhone in the car. Junior went over and above what was expected with our salesperson! We drove 4 hours to get this Encore GX and even with the extra detailing we had done, he got us on our way back home super quick. Thank you so much Junior you’re definitely our car person! We’ll gladly drive the 4 hours back when it’s time to trade this one in! Mike in finance department was also awesome to work with ! Delray Buick GMC you’ve got some great guys working for you...Thank you everyone for making this purchase fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Magyar

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior has been so helpful from the beginning of the..."

- John

Junior has been so helpful from the beginning of the process to the very end I wouldn't hesitate to send any of my friends or family to him thank you so much bro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Frenna

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, John! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Envision car
2020 Buick Envision
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Terrain car
2020 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD