Jakarquisa Harris
Jakarquisa Harris at Evo Motors
Refer Me

Jakarquisa Harris

Product Specialist

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jakarquisa Harris

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy any cay from them Thank you Jeffry The best place to buy any cay from them Thank you Jeffry you are so amazing Make everything’s easy and your so honest More

by Issamalqadhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffry

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever. Everything was quick and easy. Employees were great and helped a lot. Anthony was great and made the paperwork portion nice and simple. More

by aliyah537
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, there was a huge selection of vehicles, and the paperwok and signing was very easy. More

by thunderkiss1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM, ANTHONY PENA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the experience both quick and painless.I’m well over 6 feet tall so it was important for me sit in and drive several cars just to figure out what cars fit my frame. All of that was super easy and q More

by nightrunner2k2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure. More

by edoty00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO Motors. Ben was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience a breeze. Thank you Ben and Jakarquisa for making car buying easy! More

by Austin C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEN WOODWARD

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever you are. Quick process and they offer the best possible price up front, no need to haggle. More

by conway2819
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,994
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,994
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,994
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,994
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive