Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jakarquisa Harris.
Jakarquisa Harris
Jakarquisa Harris at Evo Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jakarquisa Harris

Product Specialist

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

18 Reviews of Jakarquisa Harris

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was..."

- thunderkiss1

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, there was a huge selection of vehicles, and the paperwok and signing was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM, ANTHONY PENA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the experience both quick and painless.I’m well..."

- nightrunner2k2

I found the experience both quick and painless.I’m well over 6 feet tall so it was important for me sit in and drive several cars just to figure out what cars fit my frame. All of that was super easy and quick. As far as the actual buying process is concerned I was pre-approved walking into the lot so the time from decision to purchase and driving off the lot was probably under an hour. Jakarquisa and Anthony were both straightforward in our dealings. By the way, this was the second car our family has purchased from Evo in the past 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once..."

- crystalgarner1222

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My..."

- edoty00

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was the best car buying experience i have ever had....."

- lou

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the price.. i will be coming back for another car in the future and im telling all my friends and family about this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO..."

- Austin C

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO Motors. Ben was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience a breeze. Thank you Ben and Jakarquisa for making car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEN WOODWARD

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever..."

- conway2819

The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever you are. Quick process and they offer the best possible price up front, no need to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process and they really helped me get into..."

- tykorat

Quick and easy process and they really helped me get into the car I really wanted! Thank you again Anthony, Joseph and Jakarquisa for all of your help! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, ANTHONY PENA

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything! Definitely recommend Evo Motors..."

- purecountry1976

Thank you for everything! Definitely recommend Evo Motors over any other car dealer. As every individual is eager to communicate with every customer from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was attentive and checked on me throughout the..."

- Amismosley

Moe was attentive and checked on me throughout the process to addressed any issues. Geat experience, great team, nice car for a good price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM, LOUIE SMITH, STEPHANIE WOERNER

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,994
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,994
2018 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,484
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,994
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $12,484
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD