About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- New to Nissan

This is our 4th vehicle we've purchased through Dave Syverson. Nothing but great service. All staff are extremely pleasant making sure we were taken off. I can't imagine going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , The guy who fueled up our new ride!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Jamie

Our first new car and these guys made it easy from start to finish. We look forward to the service they provide in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good!"

- Jesus Christ Servant

My wife and I had a great experience from inquiry until we drove off the lot. Everyone provided excellent service and care. We highly recommend this dealership. We are grateful for the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Tyler

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Amhj2

I travel often so did most of the negotiating over the phone. I knew what I wanted and the price range and although they did not have the exact vehicle on their lot, they found what I wanted and got me what I was looking for. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will go back to them the next time I am looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Dave999

Not a high pressure salesman, very easy to deal with. Gave me a great price on my trade in. All around, a pleasant experience, sales, management, and finance crew were very helpful. Would highly recommend! Call Jake for the easiest auto purchase experience possible! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional Service""

- happy camper

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had searched vehicles online. In the past I have always bought my vehicles in Rochester. I spoke with Jake Villarreal and he asked that I stop by during this sales event that Dave Severson was having. He stated that he could work with me on my next purchase. Prior to going to the sales event, Jake had contacted me and wanted to get a better idea of what I was looking for. He went "above and beyond" my expectations. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what "I" wanted in a vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions about the multiple vehicles that I looked at. I purchased my vehicle and LOVE IT! If you are looking for a new/used vehicle, I would highly recommend speaking with Jake Villarreal!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman"

- Pattymb

My experience with Dave Severson and our salesman Jake Villareall was the best I've ever had. If you are looking into buying a vehicle I recommend you looking for Jake he is the guy to help you find a new car, truck or SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional honest experience!! "

- Lux999

Would recommend this dealership over and over again. The BEST!!! Jake, George and Darren make it a seamless & stress-free purchase! They ALL sincerely care about their customers experience and they couldn’t have done anything more to make it better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" " New car purchase No dealership games ""

- out of town Joe

I was out of town and looking to replace one of my vehicles I was looking for a new VW. I live in one of the southern suburbs of the Twin Cities I was on the internet and hit all VW dealers in Minnesota after looking at inventories and pricing I nailed my selection down to two cars. I made the phone calls to the dealer ships that had the car I was looking for. I definitely liked the response I received from Jake I explained my situation mentioned that I was out of the country and asked if my son could stop by and review the car. I asked Jake to get back to me with an out the door price taxes, license, doc fees, ect. When he did nothing changed except I ended up with a better deal than I thought ,nice surprise. It a quick ride from the suburbs of Minneapolis Saint Paul to Albert Lea (No heavy traffic). I also talked with George the dealership manager who called me to see if I had any questions what a team. I have purchased many new cars in my life time this was by far the best new car purchase experience that I have ever completed. I will be back and I highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Danielle Johnson

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kb

Our salesman, Jake, was great! He answered all of our questions. if you need a car, go see him. Darren was very friendly and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

11 - 20 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,450

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685