About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Villarreal.
Jake Villarreal
Jake Villarreal, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Jake Villarreal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Jake Villarreal

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AGroh

Jake was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable and easy going. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. We would come back to buy our next vehicle here because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker , Heather

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2017 VW Passat"

- vwfanbarb

We needed to trade in our VW Passat. At Dave Syverson’s, Jake Villarreal was the salesman who worked with us. He was professional and very helpful. We highly recommend him, when you are looking for a car. Larry and Barb Scheid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept and Finance Dept

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy "

- BigD

Told Jake what I was looking for, he told George and the next day George called me and he had located what I wanted. Two days later we picked it up and were extremely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work hard for you!"

- Sara1005

I was so happy that they worked so hard to get my payments where I wanted. Even though I didn't have much down and my credit was not good...they treated me just the same as anyone else! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake in finance

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new purchase"

- Callie

Jake was amazing to work with. He made sure we were happy with our decision and didnt push us to choose something we were unsure of. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- New to Nissan

This is our 4th vehicle we've purchased through Dave Syverson. Nothing but great service. All staff are extremely pleasant making sure we were taken off. I can't imagine going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , The guy who fueled up our new ride!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Jamie

Our first new car and these guys made it easy from start to finish. We look forward to the service they provide in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good!"

- Jesus Christ Servant

My wife and I had a great experience from inquiry until we drove off the lot. Everyone provided excellent service and care. We highly recommend this dealership. We are grateful for the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Tyler

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Amhj2

I travel often so did most of the negotiating over the phone. I knew what I wanted and the price range and although they did not have the exact vehicle on their lot, they found what I wanted and got me what I was looking for. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will go back to them the next time I am looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040