Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamariah Kelly.
Jamariah Kelly
Jamariah Kelly at Marietta Luxury Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jamariah Kelly

Automotive Sales

Marietta Luxury Motors

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Jamariah Kelly

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond isn’t the word the word Jam gave me..."

- NsfgRobert

Above and beyond isn’t the word the word Jam gave me outstanding service and helped me get in and out very quick! & this place in all has great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you don’t like dealing with car salespeople because of..."

- Chris B

If you don’t like dealing with car salespeople because of the stigma, Jam is the right dealer for you. She’s super easy going, does not pressure you, is responsive, and is just a good person. After I’d made the purchase she was still concerned with ensuring my experience was great. Also, I came from far out of state and was thereby vulnerable to last minute changes in agreement. Didn’t happen, trustworthy and honorable transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful will suggest anybody to get a car from him...."

- 31empire22

Very helpful will suggest anybody to get a car from him. Very knowledgeable and genuine also process very speedy and exact im thrilled to have this new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwon Smith

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I walked in and Jam immediately tended to my family and..."

- Tosin

I walked in and Jam immediately tended to my family and I. She was very nice, patient, professional and helped us buy 3 cars that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamariah Kelly (Jam)

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Omg! Where to start let me tell you if YOU ARE LOOKING..."

- Kayekaye90

Omg! Where to start let me tell you if YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO! I went to 5 car dealership before coming here and everyone was giving me the run around or higher interest rate. I came to MLM and my rep Jam and Lionel listen to all my needs explain to me the process, made sure i was comfortable in what im getting and your girl is now driving her new bimma!!! They go over and beyond for you here at MLM!! I am soo grateful for everything!!! I love u guys and i will be back for my trade up!! Bigger and better in the next couple years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Amachree , Jamariah Kelly

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jam was great! She made our car buying experience..."

- Chris

Jam was great! She made our car buying experience painless and full of laughs. Got us the exact car we wanted and Lionel helped get it for the price we wanted and even got us some extras! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Amachree , Jam

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great communication, explanation and service. Though the..."

- Sefunmi

Great communication, explanation and service. Though the car I originally came looking for wasn’t available, I managed to find an even better car to drive off with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamariah Kelly

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jam was my sales person, and she did a wonderful job...."

- Scarlette

Jam was my sales person, and she did a wonderful job. She’s really down to earth and made this process smooth. The prices for the vehicles are great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamariah Kelly

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jam was such a big help & was very awesome. She got me in..."

- Ariannamom07

Jam was such a big help & was very awesome. She got me in something reliable for a good price. Had a few Bumps in the road but she made it possible for me to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Amachree , Jam Kelly

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jamariah was really helpful and welcoming. I came in to..."

- Kameron

Jamariah was really helpful and welcoming. I came in to browse because I just moved to Atlanta and she wasn’t pushy at all and really answered all of my questions and concerns. She had a great personality and made me feel comfortable while I was trying to decide. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamariah

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,988
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,490
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,477
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,990
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,477
2019 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD