Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jamel Heard
Jamel Heard at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Jamel Heard

Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jamel Heard

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamel is a fantastic sales person ! Gets you what you..."

- Astandridge

Jamel is a fantastic sales person ! Gets you what you love and need! Jamel and the manager make a great team and make sure you are happy when you leave !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Heard was very professional, friendly, informative..."

- missmariahw

Mr. Heard was very professional, friendly, informative and patient. I met him through a friend and he has become family to me! I was approved within an hour of applying and he made sure that he kept in contact about what to do next! Absolute best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car! The environment and energy that was given off was something I had never felt so comfortable and welcome ! Get with Jamel, he will get you together!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried, Kenny Kent

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a pleasurable experience with Jim Butler Kia,..."

- Jetthroe

I have had a pleasurable experience with Jim Butler Kia, and Jamel is at the very core of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever..."

- amariannadg

I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever had ! Jamel was so professional and paid attention to detail . And the over all experience was AMAZING to say the least !! I will definitely be sending all my friends & family to him !! Thank you again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamel, is very good at what he does ! Very energetic! He..."

- Alo

Jamel, is very good at what he does ! Very energetic! He made me feel very welcomed! I will recommend anyone go to him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle...."

- amy.rogge

Easiest transaction to date a d this is my 41st vehicle. Everyone listened to my goals and found a vehicle that checked off all my boxes. I was kept well informed of what we were up against with my less then perfect credit and was offered top dollar for my trade. Best customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Tyler

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamel was great. Easy to work with and we didn't feel any..."

- rclstl

Jamel was great. Easy to work with and we didn't feel any pressure to buy. Let us ask a bunch of questions! Would definitely recommend Jamel to anyone interested in a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jamel is not just a sales man, he is a loyal business man..."

- Destiny Giebe

Jamel is not just a sales man, he is a loyal business man all the way around. We were working hard for a solid 2 1/2 years to get me into a reliable car. To be honest, I gave up too many times to count...but Jamel did not. He stayed persistent, dedicated & motivated to get me into something. This year we did it!!! Jamel told me the day I signed the deal to my Kia Rio that I wasn’t returning my trade in keys & I had full trust in him once I handed him the keys. Jamel puts his costumers first no matter the situation & drives till he pulls through. For the first time in my life I didn’t feel disappointed. I will refer Jamel to all my friends, family & anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle!!! Thank you Jamel for believing in me even when I did not! Best car sales man in STL!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once I seen the car Jamel promoted on his social..."

- Dani

Once I seen the car Jamel promoted on his social platform, I literally fell in love !! I’m all for visuals. The interior & exterior got me for sure! Let’s not forget about Jamel’s top tier customer service. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamel made this process so EASY! I told him what I wanted..."

- Stl314

Jamel made this process so EASY! I told him what I wanted and he made it happen! The car has everything I wanted and more! He will always be my #1 car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,951
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,399
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,635
2019 Kia Soul
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,708
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD