James Beach
James Beach at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

James Beach | Page 2

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
99 Reviews
not yet
rated

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of James Beach

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

scat pack challenger Delivered it to me the day it came in. They knew i was excited to get my new car. I'm very happy!!! Out of the ten vehicles i have this one is by f More

by sexydan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth , Scott Ellsworth

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New ram truck purchase Excellent service. No hard pressure to buy. I told Sam C. What I wanted and he delivered it with a fair price.. I highly recommend Ed Shultz of Wa More

by Ron bosworth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso , Cory Jensen, Rick in service

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of new lease Traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 lease in for a new 2019 Ram 1500 lease. Was treated with respect from the sales team. The dealership and the salesman worke More

by RamTruck23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Troy Berg

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Forester I visited the dealership with the Idea of getting a new vehicle, not sure if it would be a truck or a Subaru. After talking to Sam and looking at a tr More

by geico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso , Trustin Mcdonald, who did a great job explaining the controls and new gadgets.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of the Best traded in my 2016 Ram Bighorn for a 2019 Ram Bighorn. the with Great respect and trust. in all the years buying cars,suv's and trucks was great at Ed More

by bighorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso , Scott Ellsworth

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not been any better fantastic I thought I had the best truck a 2017 Ram but after seeing the new Ram on the all new frame and body changes I had to have one. Cassandra is not just More

by Dave2019
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth , Scott Ellsworth, Cassandra Toplovich

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru Family Visiting this dealership is akin to attending a fun family event. Everyone listens to what you say, and works to make your visit a positive experience More

by Rainbowtree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Cory Blake , Scott Ellsworth, David Martinelli

Feb 01, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thanks again Elaine it was a pleasure working with you enjoy that new Subaru! -Sean

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!! Fast no hassle dealership that goes above and beyond customer satisfaction!! Thanks for the amazing deal Troy Berg!! Definitely recommend Ed Shults o More

by JohnnyV
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Berg , Scott Ellsworth

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my sales experience! Had to schedule 3 different times with Cassandra, my former car did not do well in the snow and it snowed like crazy!! But, I got to Warren, Cassandr More

by Laurie16701
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Toplovich

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great trustworthy place Scott is a great and nice salesman. He is not pushy at all and very personable. They were able to get us the vehicle we wanted in one day. More

by Vkell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jackson

11 - 20 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,443
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,975
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,970
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,685
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive