James Beal
James  Beal at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

James Beal

Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of James Beal

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very professional staff, I recommended to everyone to visist and see whats available. More

by bonifacio419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership, with large inventory, and helpful staff. Quick processing of paperwork and good customer service More

by Emmanuelwsmith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely hospitable yet professional dealership. They offer high quality but affordable vehicles. I was a 19 year old single applicant with no credit and these guys were able to approve me for the vehicl More

by andrew.wilson1762
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , Phil Edwardo, Benjamin Kairalla

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Definitly knows how his company works and will do everything that he can to make sure that you get the best deal. James and Ben (managers) also did a very good More

by Mikhailikj0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sage, Ben Cekovic

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional!! My car buying experience was above my expectations. So pleased with Craig Vitti, he's awesome! I would highly recommend this team. Love my new car! More

by joann519
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Craig Vitti , John "JD" Duenskie

May 07, 2020

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the positive feed back . It means so much ! Welcome to the family ! Thank you for making us the highest awarded mazda dealer in the entire state of Florida !

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealing with these people... jay Rossin and James Beal did not waste my time ... I knew what I wanted and they helped me out at a great price.... More

by Coachyannotta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , Jay Rossow

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked directly with Michael Goluth... Michael made the experience, that I thought was going to be difficult, very enjoyable. Michael was very knowledgeable and was able to help guide me through the whole More

by Dcurland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Will Rejouis , Michael Goluth

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A plus My wife and I met Phil very easy going transaction met all our needs car priced exactly how i wanted. great experience best so far More

by ALMECU1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey , Phil Edwardo

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably the best Dealership i have experienced Catalina is a very knowledgeable and pleasant person. We found her to be very helpful with her technical assistance. She is and will be a great asset More

by marimart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , Catalina Reinhardt, Jay Rossow, Kellie Sheetz

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As Good as It Gets The team of Craig Vitti, Ben Cekovic, and James Beal worked together to make this car purchase an excellent one. Informative, patient, and honest, Cr More

by A Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,451
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,231
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,021
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD