John Moraites
John Moraites at The Highline Group
Refer Me

John Moraites

Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of John Moraites

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No better car buying experience! I’ve purchased many cars, from Cadillac to Toyota and haven’t been nearly impressed as I was with the people and process at The Highline Group. I More

by cmilona32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Lacerda , Liam Johnson

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had the best experience at a car dealership before. everybody there is amazing they work with you they understand your needs and concerns. I honestly will never use another dealership besides More

by joleen1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda , Liam Johnson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted pleasantly by Ron Lee upon entering the dealership. After a quick test drive I was sold. The process was smooth and John Moraites and Gustavo Lacerda ironed out all the financial details. C More

by mdowling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Lacerda , Ron Lee

Jun 23, 2022

mdowling responded

Thank you for a wonderful car-buying experience !

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo, Mark and John provided exceptional service while purchasing my vehicle. They are truly car enthusiasts that wish to provide the customer with a comfortable buying experience. High-Line has my highes More

by DAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Lacerda , Mark Woodworth

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALERSHIP. I had to travel a fair distance with several moving parts to coordinate. From my initial phone contact with Jim and his can-do, positive attitude, "w More

by Dennis S. Badman, MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Gustavo Lacerda , Liam Johnson

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. No one person handle my purchase, complete teamwork! I was made comfortable and they did everything they could to keep me satisfied. The 2012 BMW 6 More

by tconstanzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Woodworth

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from the Highline Group in Lowell and couldn't be happier with my decision. I worked with Mark and the team to purchase my vehicle and they were incredibly helpful and accommodating. More

by wblouin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Lacerda , Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. Nicest people to work with and make the experience so much better. Me and 2 other people I know got vehicles from you guys and more of my friends are interested in coming and getti More

by Jacob Witty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Charles Fotopoulos, Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mosaab was very helpful and had answers for all my questions. Great service and great cars!! More

by Bryce13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ted Karakostas, Gustavo Lacerda , Mosaab Waheed

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership to work with. No xxxxxxxx cut to the chase do what’s right More

by Emmanuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Charles Fotopoulos , Mosaab Waheed, Ahhh the one gentleman I usually deal with in service is awesome too I don’t know his name though

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 1986 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
1986 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2001 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
2001 Ford Mustang
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $46,998
2019 Audi A5
used
Glacier White Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,098
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $44,998
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,998
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive